Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzi

Good place for the money !

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was ok not great.. Room was clean and the housekeepers where very nice, helpful and honest..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
stay was good. staff very friendly. location is convenient to everything including historic downtown and tybee island
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Florida travelers

Great location, disappointing motel

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very run-down and dark. The carpet was dingy, and unless the drapes were completely open, it was difficult to see anything in the room. In these days when everyone carries electronic equipment, there should be outlets for charging--there was one open outlet in the bathroom area, but it didn't work, nor did the hair dryer. We stayed for several days, and housekeeping did not come in on any of the nights we stayed over--we did not need more towels, but it would have been nice if the beds were made and trash emptied. If it had, perhaps I would not have seen the cockroach that I did. it wasn't very big, but still bothersome.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel at all

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
They wouldn't give us extra towels. There was a dead roach in our room. The breakfast was a joke. The whole place was sort of rundown and dirty. Other Days Inns are very nice, but this one was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the shopping district

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was our second visit to this hotel. The front staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable with beds that were very comfortable. There was a slight odor in the room when we first arrived that turned out to be an uncomfortable bleach smell. The cleaning crew missed small items when vacuuming around the beds because we found small bits of bubble gum wrapper paper from a previous tenant. We also found a flossing pick lying on top of the microwave on the second day, apparently left by one of the cleaning crew. Overall though, the room was nice and was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice price & location.

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Comfortable mattresses.
Location: Lots of shopping!
Really comfortable mattresses and pillows, we slept like babies! Very friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap motel

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: convenience to where i was going
Cons: the motel was very run down
Location: good
you certainly get what you pay for. cheap is cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Teasley

Disappointed

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were led to believe that the hotel provided continental breakfast. However, we learned upon arrival that the hotel's restaurant was no longer in business and we had to find a breakfast establishment nearby. We also noticed mold in our hotel room.