Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It has a bed

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We use this days inn for one week a year because of the bar in the parking lot. Unfortunately the bar took its dartboards down. It's good if you need a place to sleep after multiple nights on the Town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Would not stay here again.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Motel type lodge with room exit direct to the outside. Lobby smelled of cigarettes. Nothing within walking distance. The Bar/Restaurant reaked of cigarettes, the bartender and waitresses were all smoking while they worked. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Good value.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Non-smoking room smelled a bit like smoke, but my stay was otherwise pleasant. Just what I expected, at a good price, and only a few minutes from downtown Savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
TV doesn't work. Surface areas were not wipe down. Most of the time felt uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It fit the bill for the price.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very adequate for a single night stay. Beds were clean. Area was well lit. Room had a slight musty smell. This is by no means a 4 or 5 star hotel. It was inexpensive and fit my needs for a single night. I felt safe. Bottom line and for the price ($57 included taxes and fees), I would stay there again (by myself not family). They did have a decent restaurant (Hurculees (sp)) for sandwiches and beer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Atlanta

Pay an extra couple of dollard and stay somewhere

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room smelled pretty terrible, sheets/blankets were stained, had burn marks, etc in them. Bathroom was dirty and towels made you feel dirtier as you dried off from the shower. Overall if all you need is a bed and a hot hot shower and NOTHING else for a low price, then this hotel will work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

About right

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, i was very pleased with what I got vs what I paid. You're not spending $200/night to stay in a stellar place. You're paying $50/night and what you get, is worth $50/night. Everyone was helpful and the lady at the front desk gave me recommendations for sights to see in the area. Not bad if your looking to save some money. Also only a short trip away from downtown!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad airport shuttle

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not rely on airport shuttle getting you to the airport on time. Shuttle driver was 20 minutes late from a booked time and then proceeded to argue with me about the situation. Definitely will not be staying again when I travel out of Savannah Airport!