Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Poor House Keeping.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing that would be duly noted to stay there again.
Cons: This Days Inn needs improvements to better itself and the nice dinning facility was closed except for the breakfast meal
Location: Location was a bad choice. No other facility to visit within walking distance or to enjoy a decent meal. If not driving, you're stuck. No sidewalks.
When we arrive there on 4-13-15, our room was ok for one night, however, our stay will be the last time for this facility. It was not a very pleasent stay when the only eating facility was a bar that allowed smoking. The dinning room for this hotel was closed due to some unknown reason other then breakfast. This is not a family oriented hotel or for someone that is not driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Booked this hotel in bind. Room was dirty, hairs in sink and tub. Room smelled like trash. Would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, NY

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stopped at this motel on our drive from FL to NY. We needed a place quick that took dogs. It was $100 and was really bad. There is a bar onsite that seemed to be a hang out for locals who had an after hours in front of the rooms until 3am. Continental breakfast was late bc someone did not show up for work on time. When it did open, it was corn flakes and white bread. It was not a pleasant experience and I was ashamed to have brought my kids there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It has a bed

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We use this days inn for one week a year because of the bar in the parking lot. Unfortunately the bar took its dartboards down. It's good if you need a place to sleep after multiple nights on the Town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Would not stay here again.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Motel type lodge with room exit direct to the outside. Lobby smelled of cigarettes. Nothing within walking distance. The Bar/Restaurant reaked of cigarettes, the bartender and waitresses were all smoking while they worked. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Good value.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Non-smoking room smelled a bit like smoke, but my stay was otherwise pleasant. Just what I expected, at a good price, and only a few minutes from downtown Savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
TV doesn't work. Surface areas were not wipe down. Most of the time felt uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only bad things were the cigarette burn in the sheet and the hair in the shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It fit the bill for the price.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very adequate for a single night stay. Beds were clean. Area was well lit. Room had a slight musty smell. This is by no means a 4 or 5 star hotel. It was inexpensive and fit my needs for a single night. I felt safe. Bottom line and for the price ($57 included taxes and fees), I would stay there again (by myself not family). They did have a decent restaurant (Hurculees (sp)) for sandwiches and beer.