Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma arizona

Great staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Something brown on the wall by where the ironing board is kept. (looked like it had been wet once) Front of refrigerator was really dirty and chipped
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chas, sc

Pictures look better than reality! Read!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We were put in a room about 6 doors down from the pool and less than 100yds across the parking lot from the hotel bar/lounge which does not close until 3am. We could hear truck traffic from the road, all of the pool activity and people screaming and yelling outside the bar all the way up to 3am! Very frustrating! The room appeared to be clean but was in need of remodeling. The bathroom door was coming apart at the bottom and had been painted over. No bathroom vent fan so there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. The wall around the TV was sticky with something! Although the AC was on, the sheets were damp, possibly from the humidity. We cancelled our expedia reservation for the following night and stayed at another hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I don't mean to offend any hotel employees or staff but our room was not good nor our hotel experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nils from Norway

No good

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hopefylly I will never have to sleep there again, I will rather sleep in the car. It was mould on the mattress and it smelled mould in the room, the carpet on the floor was very wet. Sorry, but this was no good. One light bowl in the bath worked, the other ones were black.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2014
For the price, you get what you pay for. No Wi-Fi in rooms, free breakfast not much and desk clerks not friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Where is it?

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not actually stay there. Person on the phone was unable to provide sufficiently clear instructions on how to find the Inn by car at night in an area unfamiliar to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Deal

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Newer rooms TVs
Location: Airport
Nice Hotel Close to airport and 10 min driving Savannah
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

mold

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: get rid of the old, moldy smell
Location: 10 to 15 minutes was not too far away to travel.
The room had an old, moldy smell. The smell indicates that it is not something that recently occurred. Mold does not occur overnight. This is something that has obviously been covered up. It is not possible that the staff and workers are not able to smell something so obvious. I like the paint job both on the outside and inside. The place is beautiful and the location is not bad if a person does not mind a little distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Need Renovation and Deep Cleaning.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Not too far from downtown.
Cons: Deep cleaning or plain renovation. More variety for breakfast.
Location: Nothing within walking distance. About 15 minutes drive to downtown.
Room: - NO WIFI INTERNET. I lived next to the office, but only get one bar on the wireless strength, and it will not connect. - The nonsmoking room smells like cigarettes. - Things works but old or damaged: Desk has deep scratch, lamp cover cracked, drawer cracked, cigarette burnt mark on the chair and sofa, the "clean" towels have color stains. - Require some deep cleaning: sofa has liquid stain, ceiling "popcorn" have thick dust dangling, carpet has hair that stuck in it. - Old TV, wide screen channels are cut off on the edge. - Mattress and Pillows are surprisingly new and comfortable. I prefer soft puffy pillow and stiff mattress. - AC is loud, make sure you set the fan on low so it will not be "as loud". Breakfast: Oatmeal, Yogurts, Bread, Orange, Juice (apple and orange), Coffee (regular and decaf)... that's everything there is. It's better than nothing.. literally. THEY WILL ID YOU TO MAKE SURE YOU LIVE THERE. Parking: Plenty of parking spaces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The worst ever!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nasty and smelly rooms. Bed were supposed to be Full abd the were so small they look like twin beds instead. The room smelled and didn't look anything like the photos on Expedia. The "Continental Breakfast" was oatmeal, and toasts with coffee.