Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rotonda west, florida

Great place, great price!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Perfect place for our travels. We had a one night stay on a long road trip. For the price, this hotel was as good as could be expected. Clean, nice staff, beautiful pool and hottub. Very satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Needed a place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Never again will we stay at a Days Inn. It was run down, uncomfortable, and somewhat dirty. Thats twice in 2 months that we had a bad night. Only reason why I gave it a 2 was that I had worse at a Days Inn in Gainsville FL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cathy kauffman from drums, pa

Average

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast bar was a disappointment.My bathtub surface was gouged which means bacteria; the drain did not work; and the surface scratchy. Very average experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ckat from ga

trip

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The refridgator had a large ice block in it, it had been leaking water water on the floor and mildewed the carpet which got some of my bags wet. The carpet was not clean and the room had a smell to it. The breakfast area was disorganized and not well stocked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitted from North Carolina

Terrible

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since my first review was not accepted for whatever reason, I would like to follow up by saying. This hotel was garbage. I will never stay here again. In order to keep business, they need a major upgrade in every area possible. I should have listened when I read all the other bad reviews. I will say that each bad review I came across was indeed true. No shade, just being honest. I should have taken my money elsewhere. You lose and you win some in life and this was indeed a loss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by naria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madhav from Atlanta

Excellent Staff upgraded me to suite

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Staff upgraded me to suite..Really enjoyed 2 nights. They indoor pool and hot tub. Close to Savannah historic district.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cleaner Rooms Needed

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its an older hotel and needs a lot of cleaning. My bathroom was discussing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sardis GA,

Not the best stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the suite, It was very roomy, my family enjoyed the weekend away from home, the continental breakfast was nice and we like the indoor pool.
Cons: Hotel needs an upgrade.
Location: Hotel had everything you needed, gym, game room, pool, and dinning area.
The rooms where ok, the bathroom wouldn't lock , we had a broken down chair in the room and ac wasn't the best, being that it was very hot in Savannah last weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very smelly and a bit run down.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and right off the interstate. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Smell, AC, attentiveness of staff and overall cleanliness.
It appears they tried to renovate this hotel... but cut a lot of corners. I have stayed in hotels I would consider 1 star... I won't say it is that bad as there are no roaches. The room just smelled horrific and smokey even though it was non smoking. Unfortunately they ran out of breakfast before 9:30 and the staff seemed a little indifferent. Also, if you have small kids I would not recommend staying here on a Friday or Saturday night because there is a night club off the lobby so there are lots of interesting people walking around the parking lot.