Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Very nice upscale hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The bed was so comfortable. The cookies were good. The business center allowed me to work on their computer and print free copies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Feniorfrom Navarre, Fl.

Good location!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted right away by a young man that worked for the valet parking. He was a very friendly and spunky guy, The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice but the Ac unit in the room was super loud which was unfortunate . The location of the hotel was very convenient, but the street noise was very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelbyfrom Florida

Amazing!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and location was beautiful! Walking distance from City Market and Historic River Street. Staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were extremley comfortable. Highly Reccommend the Double Tree for your Savannah stay! I'd suggest you find a parking garage though, $25 valet is too pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

親切なスタッフ

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: この地区で唯一煙草が吸えるホテル。ランドリーもあり、長期滞在も便利。コンビニまで500m。
Location: 市内の観光地は全て1.5km以内で歩き回れる。
スタッフは誰も挨拶して親切です。場所は観光にすごく便利。周りにはcity marketを初め、食べる場所がいっぱいあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen P.from Atlanta, GA

Great staff and location!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and friendly staff, efficient and accommodating. The location just can't be beat - very close to the Historic District and all of the sights that make Savannah a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location, nice bar and good food

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice close to everything staff was wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown savannah

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Very nice for the price
Location: See earlier comment
We'll situated for exploring savannah by foot. Park the car and enjoy the river walk, the market, or any type of tour you like all within a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOeLfrom South Carolina

Overnight awesome

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bottom Line great hotel, location and service but limited parking. Other than using the valet parking you will be driving around the location looking for metered or commercial parking.