Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Twnsburg, OH

Great stop over

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stop-over between other destinations - however we would return someday. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel is right in the historic district, next to the market area and River Street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland., ohio

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff were terrific and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Alabama

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in the perfect location. Very nice room. Bathroom was small, not exactly what I expected. Our room was on Bay St. It got pretty loud early in the morning. I will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by judyfrom florida

close to riverwalk and nice restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the second time as a stopover on road trip. Room very nice and clean. Staff pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan peregofrom Winter park, fl

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of the hotel was convenient, we were able to walk or jump on the trolley to get anywhere we wanted to go. Hotel staff was great, friendly and helpful. One of the best things about the hotel! Room was a typical double room, nothing fancy, comfortable. Beds were pillowy and cozy. Restaurant food was mediocre and pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenfrom New Brunswick

Historic Area

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a comfortable area to go out after dark. Great in daytime. Hotel and service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

hotel close to all attractions and easily walkable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: housekeeping .... it wasn't until the afternoon they came. Was given a room on 2nd floor, next to busy street and very noisy
was given room on 2nd floor facing busy street. Very noisy and distracting. Housekeeping didnt come until afternoon. Also wanted to pay with Hilton gift card but was told it wasn't available because Expedia had already charged the room to our credit card and couldn't be changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A. Visitorfrom home

a few outages

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cable went out for a while one day and the water went out sometime in the evening. Had to use the bathroom around midnight and there was no water service for a few hours. The concierge highly recommended a particular restaurant so we went. The food was over priced and not very good. We had a street side room a few floors up and the noise from the traffic on the street made it hard to get to sleep and woke us up at 5:30. Not exactly when I want to get up while on a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com