Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very comfortable, our room was clean and had everything we needed. Nice and helpful staff, would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Was in a great location! Close enough to walk to everything. Staff was very friendly and room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland., ohio

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff were terrific and the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

hotel close to all attractions and easily walkable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: housekeeping .... it wasn't until the afternoon they came. Was given a room on 2nd floor, next to busy street and very noisy
was given room on 2nd floor facing busy street. Very noisy and distracting. Housekeeping didnt come until afternoon. Also wanted to pay with Hilton gift card but was told it wasn't available because Expedia had already charged the room to our credit card and couldn't be changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Very nice upscale hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The bed was so comfortable. The cookies were good. The business center allowed me to work on their computer and print free copies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Feniorfrom Navarre, Fl.

Good location!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted right away by a young man that worked for the valet parking. He was a very friendly and spunky guy, The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice but the Ac unit in the room was super loud which was unfortunate . The location of the hotel was very convenient, but the street noise was very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelbyfrom Florida

Amazing!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and location was beautiful! Walking distance from City Market and Historic River Street. Staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were extremley comfortable. Highly Reccommend the Double Tree for your Savannah stay! I'd suggest you find a parking garage though, $25 valet is too pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen P.from Atlanta, GA

Great staff and location!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and friendly staff, efficient and accommodating. The location just can't be beat - very close to the Historic District and all of the sights that make Savannah a great place.