Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Had a great time in Savannah! Hotel staff was was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I loved the beds! Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riverstreet Savannah

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff. The room was spacious and had a great view. Easy access to local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Valets were excellent and helpful. One valet recommended the best plafes for us to visit. He made our stay worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Excellent location to downtown

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Walking distance to downtown bars, shopping restaurants and River Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Bradenton

Weekend get away.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a weekend get away for my husband & I. The hotel was under renovations, but it didn't interfere too much. There was some early morning banging & guests had to be rerouted in different doors. The staff we very accommodating. We had a totally renovated room towards the river & on the main road. It was very noisy & busy but that is what this location is all about. It was mainly like this on Friday & Saturday night. If you are looking for quiet, don't get a room on the river side. The rooms were very clean. The beds, pillows, sheets & comforter were very clean & quite comfy. We really enjoyed the atmosphere of the whole area. We would definitely stay here when we come back through. So much to see & do in just 1 weekend so, we'll be back for round two, one of these days. I would have to say that the $25.00 a day to park is a little bit much. With the prices of these rooms, I would think that parking would be free. That is really my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by crockett from Weatherford tx

Nice new renovated hotel !!!!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's just been renovated very nice. Love the staff very friendly. It's completely different from last year. Well worth the 130 dollars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Dagsboro

First Time

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel but wish we knew the hotel was under renovation. We heard the drilling noise until 6PM Saturday. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction Beware

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were warned, once we arrived, that there was construction going on. It was too late at that time to cancel the reservation and find somewhere else to stay. So I guess the rating really reflects the Expedia rules rather than the hotel itself. Once construction is done, I would not hesitate to stay here again.