Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, nice bar and good food

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice close to everything staff was wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown savannah

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Very nice for the price
Location: See earlier comment
We'll situated for exploring savannah by foot. Park the car and enjoy the river walk, the market, or any type of tour you like all within a few minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from orlando

one night stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that at least a continental breakfast was not included in the price of the hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mimi

Nice hotel , great location

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms were a decent size, clean , nicely furnished, but we told there were balconies, but we never saw any.
Cons: The outside help we're great , sorry the inside help we're not nearly as much.
Location: As I said , the location was excellent , you could walk everywhere .
Loved savannah, our hotel was close to everything . The staff was not nearly as friendly as our hotel in charleston .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Adirondack Park, NY

Savannah

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Location is convenient. Could walk to the waterfront and the shops at the Market Place. The tour of Savannah and it's Squares was fun.
Wonderful concierge lady who arranged a wonderful tour. Savannah is a beautiful, historic city. The location of the hotel was very convenient. We walked many places. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Pearson from Georgia

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, friendly, accommodating staff, clean comfortable room. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike

Great stay and location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Location was perfect. Close to the interstate, short walk to river street and city market. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob White

close to what we wanted to see

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Stephenson from Wilmington nc

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again!