Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by R.K. from Atlanta, GA

Disappointing

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing to speak of.
Cons: Needs more lighting.
I had paid for my room on line before arrival, and when I arrived, they asked for a credit card for "incidentals", which I had never experienced before. This is a non-smoking hotel, and I could smell the faint smell of cigarettes in the room when I settled in. I called the front desk and did tell them I wasn't moving due to having already unpacked, and they only offered air freshener. Also, the room was very dark, too little lighting. The extra room with couch and additional TV was okay, but I never used it. All in all, I found the room's atmosphere cold and unappealing. Also, on some of the brochures laying around the room, there was some liquid that had been spilled on them - I found that disturbing. I won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory J from Eustis , Fl.

It's a excellent hotel with European Style

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Be nice to have seating ( benches) outside of the hotel for smokers .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce from Silver Spring, MD

Savannah Weekend

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay again... rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. With a nod to the decor. Personnel - friendly enough. Good location. Got to downtown Savannah in 20 minutes. My only complaint - trouble logging on to the WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tedi from Texas

3 nights in Savannah

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Beautifully decorated, loved the bath and body soaps, the hot tea was great, having 2 TVs in the room with a couch and chair. Having a real closet!
Cons: The only thing I can think of is that a little more lighting in the sitting area would of been nice. Sometimes, it seemed a little dark in there.
Location: Being near the airport was great! The plane noise wasn't very noticeable inside the hotel. Lots of places to eat near the hotel. Gas and shopping.
I love this hotel! It is a very pretty hotel and very clean. The room was decorated very nicely and the bathroom soaps and lotions were wonderful. It was great having a microwave and refrigerator in the room, so I could choose between eating the hotel's food or something special that I wanted from somewhere else. Having the sitting area with a chair, couch, and second TV was great for inviting my local friends over to see my great room. I loved the pool area and workout room were wonderful, and I used them everyday. The staff were all very friendly to me and got me anything I needed. I had a great experience at this hotel and will enjoy staying there again on my next trip to Savannah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug and Kim from FL

Nice, new 3 star suite

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Newness, location, extras
Cons: Not to be woke by the cleaning staff at 8:30am. (make sure you put on the don't disturb sign!!)
Location: 20 min. from Savanna, GA........don't need to say any more.
Bought this suite through Expedia's "secret hotel", which gave us 63% off the hotel's website price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Restaurant appeared to be nice onsite.
Cons: Indoor pool too cold and very small. Indoor hot tub very hot. Neither were very clean. Very loud in the morning. Our room was on the first floor.
Easy check in experience. Front desk person was friendly. The room was on the first floor. Room was very clean and very nice, easy to access. The front desk person was not very helpful when called later to assist in choosing a local pizza place to order from at all. The pool was very cold and the hot tub was too hot to sit in and both appeared to be not very clean. The work out facilities were nice. The main problem was that the room on the first floor was very LOUD very early in the morning. No coffee in am in the lobby. Would not stay again. Overall somewhat disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com