Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linlithgow , UK

Great hotel just off I95

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our first time in a Doubletree hotel but will not be our last. Excellent in all aspects & wished we were staying more than one night. Lovely breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Very convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Comfortable stay clean rooms good buffet breakfast staff was very friendly and nice Rooms are also very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern and convenient
Very convenient for our early morning flight. Shuttle bus was right on time at 5.30am and got us to the airport 5 minutes later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very nice entrance and breakfast, I had a very nice room, very clean and comfortable and quiet. I just wish they had transportation to take you into the historic downtown district of Savannah. We had to wait an hour and 15 minutes to get a taxi to take us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. Our family of five stayed for one night on our way to FL. Hotel was clean and layed out really well. We even left an item behind and the staff was great about finding it and getting it back to us. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great hotel to stay in. Highly recommended if visiting the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice hotel close to downtown and highway

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Stayed here for a couple nights to explore downtown Savannah and we were not disappointed. Very convenient to get downtown and nicely located right off of I95. Very clean room and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Moncks Corner, Sc

Fave hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and the room was amazing! I will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Boston

Hilton in my opinion has surpassed Marriot!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Friendly employees. Great sleep!