Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The price was good and it was a comfortable stay
Cons: It could use an updating
Location: We were there for the food and wine festival. We were about 10 minutes away
The room was spacious and clean with a small fridge. We were close enough to all of the festivities without being in crowds and traffic. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you don't need to wash laundry!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We asked if there was onsite washer and dryer facilities for the guest to use because we were attending a two day soccer tournament and needed to be able to wash my Child's uniform and was told that there was onsite facilities that we could use and after we checked in and asked were the washer and dryer were located we were told that they didn't have one and never had one. We chose this hotel for the simple fact that they were a mile and a half away from the fields in which we would be playing on and the fact that we were told that we would be able to use the onsite facilities to wash and dry my son's uniform, had I known that this was a lie I would have chosen another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Perfect motel for short stay. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. Would stay again, reasonable priced for what it is. Not fancy, just a perfect place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Fine for the price, quick drive to downtown Savannah, awesome staff, comfortable beds. Lots of outside noise all night, no hair dryer in rooms, very skimpy breakfast-skip it all together. I would stay here again if I couldn't afford something a little bit nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G, Georgia

We would stay here again.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was clean. The staff was great. Good price for midtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Who needs a 5 star hotel?

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location to downtown.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: I definitely recommend hitting River Walk and eating at Paula Deen's!
If you are looking for a hotel to stay at and do more than just sleep in, this is not your hotel. Personally, it was PERFECT for me! I was looking for a place to lay my head down at night and a place to shower. We were going to be gone most of the day, and did not need anything fancy. For the price, you could not beat it. The historic district and the river was less than 10 miles away. We called a cab and it was less than $15 to get from the hotel to River Street. It could of been a little more clean. My boyfriend had to rinse the tub before I saw it, but hey, I didn't expect to be in luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for a cheap weekend away

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Wasn't too bad for a cheap stay in Savannah. The breakfast was small but was a lot better then some other budget hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom Ohio

nice room

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
All our needs were met, clean, nice room. The staff was friendly and helpful. No problems with this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com