Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Moving to savanna

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I'm new here and I was needed a place to live until I found a place and this worked for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The price was good and it was a comfortable stay
Cons: It could use an updating
Location: We were there for the food and wine festival. We were about 10 minutes away
The room was spacious and clean with a small fridge. We were close enough to all of the festivities without being in crowds and traffic. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you don't need to wash laundry!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We asked if there was onsite washer and dryer facilities for the guest to use because we were attending a two day soccer tournament and needed to be able to wash my Child's uniform and was told that there was onsite facilities that we could use and after we checked in and asked were the washer and dryer were located we were told that they didn't have one and never had one. We chose this hotel for the simple fact that they were a mile and a half away from the fields in which we would be playing on and the fact that we were told that we would be able to use the onsite facilities to wash and dry my son's uniform, had I known that this was a lie I would have chosen another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Perfect motel for short stay. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. Would stay again, reasonable priced for what it is. Not fancy, just a perfect place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Fine for the price, quick drive to downtown Savannah, awesome staff, comfortable beds. Lots of outside noise all night, no hair dryer in rooms, very skimpy breakfast-skip it all together. I would stay here again if I couldn't afford something a little bit nicer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are other options in Savannah midtown that are worth spending the extra on ensuring a more comfortable stay. Our room was small, dark and reeked of mold. The carpet is in horrible condition and looked and smelled un-hygienic. We had to run the noisy fan overnight to try to get rid of the smell, when coupled with the cold weather made for an uncomfortable sleep. Only one window which if you open your curtain, it looks out straight onto the street allowing for anyone to peek straight into your room (very unsafe! so we left it closed but that meant that the room had no natural light at all). There are a few positives: savannah midtown is very close to the historic district and it was a very cheap room. But you get what you pay for. Pay the small extra for a slightly more expensive room at one of the other many hotels in the area and avoid the many cons of this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything, great stay for the prices... will use them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tu Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com