Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Awesome summer vacation spot!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, everything!!
Location: A nearby mall, bowling, skating, movies...anything you would like to do :)
We had a great experience from beginning to end. The staff was so nice and accommodating. The hotel looked exactly like the pictures. The room was very clean and the room service was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful. The evening drinks and snacks were great as well. We did have dinner at the Cafe downstairs. It was awesome :) We stayed for five days and enjoyed every minute of it. We were greeted each time we saw a staff member . They were very helpful. The hotel is off the road in the back but close to shopping and food. Lots of food!! We definitely will go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Awesome breakfast, terrific staff, great experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean! The bed linens were immaculately clean.
Cons: All our needs were met - can't think of any improvements.
Location: It is near the Savannah Airport, which is why we chose this hotel.
The hotel exceeded our expectations - it was clean, the beds comfortable, the staff friendly. The breakfast offered looked and smelled appetizing, but I was in a hurry and only grabbed coffee and bananas. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bilal Zaidi from Daytona Beach

Fantastic Hotel!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Embassy Suites were great and the staff was very courteous. The bed and the room itself was brilliant with all the things to make your stay comfortable. There was complimentary drinks every night and breakfast included in our rate and that was really cool!! The only drawback for this place that I would say was the food. The room service food was awful. It was cold and bland, and we regretting ordering in. However, the restaurants in the surrounding locations are brilliant so it wouldn't stop me from staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toddi

Weekend Get-a-way

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My stay at this Embassy Suites was excellent. From check-in to check-out. The young lady that checked me in was nothing but professional. She recommended restaurants in Savannah for me to try. The cleaning staff was great also and let me not for breakfast was great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cjackson from Jonesboro, GA

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good had to ask for additional towels several times and still wasn't brought in the time I needed. Housekeeping didn't clean my room until about 4:30pm! I was trying to stay in Savannah city limits when I made reservations. I need to be more specific because I didn't realize it was in Pooler, GA until I was on the way and my GPS stated wherethe hotel was located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole T from New York

Fantastic rate on a beautiful room.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was right off of the highway - easy to find - easy to get to Savannah - Tybee for the day is very very doable. The room was beautiful - very clean - very comfortable. Complimentary happy hour is great even though we didn't happen to partake this time. And the breakfast with the omelet bar hit the spot for those foregoing of carb loaded breakfasts. The chef was sweet and very hospitable. Was a great stay - thank you! I gave the condition/maintenance only a 4 because the hallways seemed to be the only thing not updated and it was very noticeable. Otherwise it was beautiful and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LP from Florida

nice locate, close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: loved the breakfast and the other new reception,
Location: great locate.
room was great, room temperature was already set so no discomfort at all with the room setting. staff was welcoming when i entered the lobby and ensure my check in was a nice and check out was the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com