Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great value for the money! Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel with breakfast right off I-95

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Large suite rooms
Location: Located conveniently right off the highway, about 25 minutes from downtown/waterfront Savannah
We stayed here on our way from Florida to North Carolina and the next week, on our way back home. Nice suite room (separate bedroom), very spacious, large bathroom that opens into the bedroom and the living room area. Great Breakfast buffet (typical of Embassy Suites). Luckily the kitchen was open for dinner on Christmas, since all of the restaurants in the area were closed. Great stay, we plan on staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: cleanliness in breakfast area
great overall for the money and access to airport and others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larryfrom Myrtle Beach

Christmas stay in Savannah.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a former employee of Embassy Suites and I must say that this is one of my favorite places to stay. The staff, especially Curtis (engineer) and Crystal (front desk) were courteous and provided a friendly smile at every turn. We will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtfrom Cleveland

Nice, with one exception....

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Possibly the nicest Embassy Suites we have ever stayed in...VERY clean and up-to-date. Only complaint was the room service. After driving 12 hours, you'd like to not encounter any rude customer service when simply ordering food but that was not the case with us. The menu in the room was "old" and had changed so what we decided to order was not even available. And the individual that took our phone order was simply not pleasant...and not helpful. Other than this, great place and we will put it on our list to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Florida

Great overnight.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for spending a night on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Get A Way

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent. Great interaction with children was a plus. Size of room and location of surrounding stores and restaurant good. Only compliant was rust in shower, which staff made every effort to correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com