Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to Savannah

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast- Omelet bar, tons of fresh food and drinks Manager Special- Free drinks and snacks Location-20 mins from Downtown Savannah
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Airport and Interstate. Walmart, eating places, and bowling alley nearby
Loved this hotel! Very quiet! Nice indoor pool and gym! Loved the location. Managers special and breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed one night. Very comfortable and quiet! Would stay there again. Grandchildren enjoyed the lighted fountain, indoor pool, and awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: everything, parking, outside area, food
Location: see above
The stay was very pleasing the cooks were outstanding breakfast and dinner. We had the pork chop almost to much to eat. Enjoyed the room the only thing missing were trash can linners small but still missing. Would not hinder me from coming back housing keeping provided us some larger bags which made things right. Did not hear any planes which was great. The area had shopping areas right around the hotel Walmart, movies, Publix, easy drive to center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location between airport and downtown.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The hotel was pretty, clean and well maintained. The breakfast of course was excellent. T
Cons: Check-in
Location: Not far from downtown Savannah
Once I was checked in everything went well. The person checking in stopped helping customers to listen to another employee sharing a guest complaint. Apparently, the guest was upset about her room not being cleaned appropriately and bed not being made up. The clerk also helped the other employee with getting her radio to work while we all waited. This was the only negative thing that occurred. The customer service beyond that was Excellent. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for southern comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014
After my second stay here I can firmly say this is an awesome hotel. Best deal for under 200!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Around the Hotel is a nice area, everything built new, close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great hotel, clean, upscale. Only issue was that our room was outside the air conditioners and fans for the restaurant. The noise was very loud and difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotel was very nice, clean and spacious. Staff were friendly. Close to the happenings in Savannah but far enough away to not be in the hustle and bustle of downtown. The in house restaurant has good food if you don't feel like venturing out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to relax

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly - Hotel very clean - Breakfast good and plenty
Location: About 8 miles from Savannah, GA - Enjoyed the historical city tours -
We had a 2-room king suite, which was very comfortable -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely will return.