Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great location and great staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Was a great stay. Hotel was clean and tidy. Close to some really cool spots and not far from downtown savannah. Free drinks for happy hour is excellent and breakfast is fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and very friendly staff, also the location is great.
Cons: Better sofabed quality and better food selection during the breakfast.
The hotel was good for the price and the area, very close to restaurantes and the airport, 20 minutes from Savannah town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORWOOD, ma

Savannah, GA 10/10/14 - 10/13/14

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I would suggest turning around the coffee station so people wern't waiting in the same line as the other people waiting on Omlettes.
Location: This hotel is near I95 and probably 25 minutes from downtown Savannah. It was easy to get to everything.
Hotel was awesome. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would however suggest that they turn their coffee station around so people are not in the same line as people waiting for omlettes. We would definitely stay again and looking forward to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
ENJOYED OUR STAY. VERY CLEAN HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Best hotel in town!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We love this place! We stay here every year and it is great! The rooms are large, clean and comfortable!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to Savannah

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast- Omelet bar, tons of fresh food and drinks Manager Special- Free drinks and snacks Location-20 mins from Downtown Savannah
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Airport and Interstate. Walmart, eating places, and bowling alley nearby
Loved this hotel! Very quiet! Nice indoor pool and gym! Loved the location. Managers special and breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed one night. Very comfortable and quiet! Would stay there again. Grandchildren enjoyed the lighted fountain, indoor pool, and awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: everything, parking, outside area, food
Location: see above
The stay was very pleasing the cooks were outstanding breakfast and dinner. We had the pork chop almost to much to eat. Enjoyed the room the only thing missing were trash can linners small but still missing. Would not hinder me from coming back housing keeping provided us some larger bags which made things right. Did not hear any planes which was great. The area had shopping areas right around the hotel Walmart, movies, Publix, easy drive to center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location between airport and downtown.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The hotel was pretty, clean and well maintained. The breakfast of course was excellent. T
Cons: Check-in
Location: Not far from downtown Savannah
Once I was checked in everything went well. The person checking in stopped helping customers to listen to another employee sharing a guest complaint. Apparently, the guest was upset about her room not being cleaned appropriately and bed not being made up. The clerk also helped the other employee with getting her radio to work while we all waited. This was the only negative thing that occurred. The customer service beyond that was Excellent. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for southern comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014
After my second stay here I can firmly say this is an awesome hotel. Best deal for under 200!