Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashish from VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Staff not up to Marriott standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki from NOVA

Decent hotel, great staff

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent for the price. Clean, somewhat worn around the edges, didn't like sink outside bathroom as it causes early riser to disturb fellow traveller who doesn't have to get up so early, good toiletries, easy on/off access to 95, one good easily accessible restaurant. But would stay there again because of the FANTASTIC person (Alex) who was at the desk when we checked in. Despite what was undoubtedly a difficult day (busy because it was the weekend before Christmas, 1/2 the housekeeping staff (overheard the next morning) and many weary, cranky travellers), she was cheerful, efficient, helpful (offering suggestions for dinner) and had a smile that cured any ills one walked in with. What a delight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms has a terrible smell but not only the room but also the hallway, almost like they had water damage it was a musky smell, possibly mold??? Anyhow also breakfast was not good I have had better breakfast at places that were 49.99 a night. For what we payed we expected much more we usually stay at the Hampton but we wanted to try this one but we won't make the same mistake again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Macungie, PA

Convenient to Everything

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always love the Fairfield and this one did not let me down. Easy walking to restaurants, airport check-in quick and easy and Savannah sights not that far away. A great location and the price was right! Even had a hot tub!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room clean bed very comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Liverpool UK

Great place after a long international flight

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: It was clean comfortable with friendly staff.
Cons: No all was good
Location: Short stay on the way to Hilton Head for a golfing holiday.
Chosen as it was close to the airport and after flying in from the UK . Nice welcome and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Rating

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great Hotel, Great staff!! No, what else can I say? Itg was a nice stay, now be satisfied with this answer please....