Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricky from Tifton, Ga.

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
My hotel stay was very nice!!! I would refer it to other family members and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy Karnes from Georgia

Review of hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was convenient and comfortable. Thelma in the breakfast room was really great, she spread sunshine to everyone there. I tipped her, something I'd never done before. I also noted to the desk clerk as we checked out that Thelma was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ST

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce from Waldrop

close to I-95

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overcharged was not able to use the indoor pool

Posted May 17, 2014
I should have been told that The indoor pool was out of order !!! I would have pick somewhere else to stay. I need to be refunded since i was not able to use the indoor pool . I could have stayed somewhere else cheaper that didn't have a pool or the microwave or refrigerator inside the room .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jennie Linares, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler I apologize for your inconvenience. The pool was closed due to some technical difficulties and we informed every guest at check in ,we also had a sign for that reason. so that our valued guests could decide whether to stay here or somewhere else.The pool is back in oprder now.We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in future. sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling oasis

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and closeness to I-95
Very nice and quick place to rest overnight. Hotel was quiet and clean. room was a little small but just for staying overnight when traveling it is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but old

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The staff was very gentle.
Cons: The carpets are very old
Location: To visit savannah is far but is good for I 95 travelers
The staff was good but there is only one employee to do everything, is not enough . The hotel was clean but is old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jennie Linares, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us I appriciate your comments and look forward to any futurestay with us you may have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PG from NJ

Right off the interstate

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was fine, very close to the interstate, clean rooms, helpful staff, and a very nice breakfast included. We missed the turn into the grouping of many hotels and were not able to turn around for miles. For future Fairfield users, make sure you go left at the first light into the hotel "park" and immediately turn right in front of the first gas station. If not, you will be riding around in a maze!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Bad - But

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is OK but dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
hotel was more convenient to drivers with it's location close to interstate highway. Was not convenient to arrival at airport with no transportation available other than taxi.