Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Room smelled very musty/bad.

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs a renovation. It was subpar for a Fairfield Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

conveniently located to my event

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable which is always important to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chante

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. In my opinion they went above and beyond. We were surpised to see the front desk clerk (the guy in the hotel photos online). He is such an asset to the Fairfield. He took us on a tour and introduced us to the staff. He played a key role in our pleasant stay. I would definately recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by js

good stop

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was a blonde maid on our floor that was absolutely fantastic. She was always polite and maid our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a non smoking room but there was odor from other rooms. That was not plesant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn

Very nice staff but . . .

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I appreciated the courtesy shown by the staff. However, I was very disappointed with the comfort of the rooms. The beds were beyond bad with squeaky, thin mattresses. The breakfast was less than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Found dead bud in bed , grease marks on night tables and floor was not well cleaned. Manager came to inspect the room, apologized and switched us to another room with better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Shower is WheelChair Accessable

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I am wheelchair bound and I was looking forward to having a room which was accessable by wheelchair AND had a shower that was wheelchair accessible. Your ad indicated the room had a shower which was wheelchair accessible. I complained to the hotel, but they told me that was a very common complaint when dealing dealing with your company, The hotel appoligized and tried their best to find me a room but were unable to do so since that weekend was "Spring Break" in Savannah. Otherwise the room was great, lots of restaurants in the area and only about 8 miles from my Southeast Trap Shooting Event for Handicapped Veterans.