Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Boston

ok motel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location was good. plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. the local city bus stop was less than 2 minute walk and bus went to downtown savannah and the malls. The guy there most of the time was the manager and he was a nice guy. We were able to check in when we arrived about 10 in the morning. However, we had some problems with the toilet in the room and the lady working the desk at night was very rude (to say the least). However, overall it was not too bad of a place. The price was very reasonable and for a couple of nights it's ok. But definitely try to check in and deal with any issues while the manager is there not late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel for the mediocre

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The smell, the sheets the bathroom
Location: Everything, right on the Blvd. Bars, Yamaha dealer, burger king
Price is very good. Not the cleanest, If you can stand the smell then it ok. Mediocre hotel for the mediocre what do you expect for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genevafrom Savannah

worst room ever

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room smelled awful. The smell of smoke was so strong. I was forced to sleep with cloth over my face. There appear to be bullet holds in the wall. The room required painting and electrical fixtures requires work. The room appeared to be falling apart with cigarette ashes on the toilet seat. Also, hair was on all the washing linen and holds in the blankets. The beds were smaller than full/queen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, New York

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The only good thing is that it was on a main street and there were places to eat.The beds were very uncomfortable to sleep on. The bathroom was small and the water wouldn't drain as you showered. I had people next door smoking and the fumes would enter our room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rufusfrom Gateway inn

Gateway inn

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bugs everywhere hair in bed dead bugs in the fridge... I would never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefffrom Barnesville

Will stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, renovated room, and flat screen TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

right Prince

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price,comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Terrible hotel..don't waste your money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Shower head did not work. Water came out like a hose. Check out is at 11...starting knocking at 10 and had to leave by 10:30....made to leave room at that time. Very rude and not nice. Do not spend money here