Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I was a very terrible stay the beds were hard as concrete the pillows were thin as paper bathroom was discussing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Better to sleep in car

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: Fast food nearby.
Hotel pictures show pool, but when we arrived it was filled in with dirt. Toilet overflowed all over floor and they had to move us to another room. Rooms we not very clean and smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesboro, Georgia

Nasty!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING needed improving!
Location: Midtown Savannah
The room had a awful smell, the floors were dirty, lamp shades were broken. I went to bathroom and the toilet was missing the bolts and if you moved it would tip over. TV on had one channel and remote did not work. Towels were stained and dirty looking. There were roaches and the A\C knobs broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is what happens with last minute plans

Posted May 25, 2015
staff was nice...the room smelled funky time we walked in..not sure if it was some cleaning aroma or some pervasive smell just attached to the room or a little of both...furniture in room was old and outdated...the fridge could have been a bit cleaner...the walls were dirty...the beds and the sheets themselves were ok but the covers, while they may have been clean, were stained from like years of use...and the pillows were so flat you might as well have used your arm to sleep on...looked like a new vanity countertop had been installed (which looked good) but the shower/toilet area was something else...cobwebs in the upper corner...the whole area looked like it had been installed by joe blow instead of a professional..as much water came out of the faucet head as came out of the water handle for the faucet...the grouting looked filthy...the place isn't that far from downtown savannah but if you're not making last minute plans choose somewhere else to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older hotel and the furnishings show the age. When booking the amenities list showed coffee maker, frige and microwave. I did not read anywhere that you had to request them. There is a coffee maker and microwave in the lobby. The bathroom was small. Not sure how one gets the door shut as it swings in right in front of the toilet. I would say that for the price it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry from Boston

ok motel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good. plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. the local city bus stop was less than 2 minute walk and bus went to downtown savannah and the malls. The guy there most of the time was the manager and he was a nice guy. We were able to check in when we arrived about 10 in the morning. However, we had some problems with the toilet in the room and the lady working the desk at night was very rude (to say the least). However, overall it was not too bad of a place. The price was very reasonable and for a couple of nights it's ok. But definitely try to check in and deal with any issues while the manager is there not late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel for the mediocre

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The smell, the sheets the bathroom
Location: Everything, right on the Blvd. Bars, Yamaha dealer, burger king
Price is very good. Not the cleanest, If you can stand the smell then it ok. Mediocre hotel for the mediocre what do you expect for the price