Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Terrible hotel..don't waste your money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Shower head did not work. Water came out like a hose. Check out is at 11...starting knocking at 10 and had to leave by 10:30....made to leave room at that time. Very rude and not nice. Do not spend money here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The staff was very friendly, but unfortunately, that can't make up for the filthy conditions of this hotel. The first room we were given had mold on the outside of the bathroom wall. The second room had dirty sheets and was in the middle of a renovation. The shower still had grout in the shower that hadn't been wiped off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Within the first hour of being there I was saw baby roaches crawling on the floor. The inside of the room needs a serious update. Walls had snide marks on them
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This was a last minute booking. The room was overall comfortable for the night stay. However, the bed covers were dirty and spotted. If you stay here, bring your blanket. The positive side of it is that it had mattress covers which help keep out bed bugs and I'm happy to say that we don't have any bed bug bite marks! The bathroom was plain disgusting, it was dirty and the walls were too. Next time we will definitely book a hotel earlier and not last minute- this was for our Fourth of July weekend.
2 out of 5
by KUfrom georgia

Located on very busy noisy street.

Posted May 13, 2014
Poor facilities. Drill holes on dresser. Leaking shower. Old hotel no hair dryer, worn out thin towels. After room was paid for, clerk showed me a list of expenses I would have to pay if; took towels, broke TV, damaged property. I guess this should have be a hint as to location and condition of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cassandrafrom augusta ga

it was a nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: nice people
Cons: paint job
Location: not sure but I do know its very close to a lot of resturants
it was ok thought it was going to be ruff but turned out to be ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blake

Good experience. A little far out from downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I like what I saw and experience. I was surprised at the pool and a whirlpool or should I say hot tub was it near the front desk but overall very good area to dine and the breakfast was excellent in my opinion it was well worth the money i would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by caileshafrom macon ga

ok

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms need a total upgrade but if u jus need a room to crash at over night this is the place...
1 out of 5
by Carmenfrom Macon, GA

Within walking distance of St. Joseph's hospital.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the hospital
Cons: The bathroom needs to be improved substantially, including repairs and major cleaning.
Location: On Abercorn, if u want to shop, go downtain, just get on the road and go.. w/in estimated 10 min to downtown and malls.
The sleeping area of my room was outdated, but clean. there was more furniture in the room than was necessary and the refrigerator was frozen over. The bathroom however was in poor shape at best. At glance, bathroom appeared to have been cleaned, but when toilet lid closed, urine stains were on the lid. Went to take a shower, tub faucet was so loose the flow of water was enough to make it dance around as if were not fastened to the tub. Turned on the shower, either the head was so clogged up or there was not enough water pressure to push the shower, but 2 streams came out of the head. Much like a water hose turned on w/ no end attachment. The tub caulking were about 70% covered in dark black mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I've ever stayed. Don't stay here

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was dirty, beds were warped and uncomfortable. The office smelled foul. TERRIBLE.