Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zig from mn

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Hotel was even nicer than we expected. Hotel staff were great! The continental breakfast had a nice variety and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from Orlando,

Great Rates Just Down Abercorn from Downtown

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The hotel was clean, spacious, and had great parking. The hotel was close to all kinds of stores in case we forgot anything which was great. The breakfast was included and really good and even had the dietary info on myfitnesspal which was convenient! The hotel saves you a ton of money versus staying in the historic district, but is only 10-15 minutes away from historic downtown! You take a quick highway trip to the river front or cruise down Abercorn for 10 minutes to get to the Forsyth park area. You may have to pay for parking if you drive into downtown, but the money you saved on the hotel way outweighs parking costs. The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. We will absolutely be staying here the next time we are in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very nice location. Fifteen minutes from Historic Savannah. Lots of restaurants nearby (less than 1 block). A mall is less than 2 miles away. About 30 minutes to Tybee Island. Breakfast was very good. Eggs, waffles, toast, French toast were very good. Pool and hot tub were welcome after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Rochester NH

Nice hotel, 10 min away from the historic district

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Great hotel, very comfortable with a decent continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from ATLANTA, GA

Good central location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: Paid more for the room through Expedia than the couple ahead of us who just walked in w/out a reservation.
Chose this hotel rather than its sister hotel next door because of the covered parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Great staff,clean,location.
Location: Not far from downtown,but close enough to plenty of places to eat and shop.
Our stay was wonderful. We had an emergency during our stay and the staff went above beyond to help us . We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathy from north Georgia

Good value close to Candler hospital

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Basic hotel but BTE linens and mattresses.
Cons: Better bath linens.
Location: Mall. Downtown Savannah. Tybee Island. Hospital visitors.
Staff was pleasant. No bar or restaurant but Hilton Garden Inn next door does and several places in block plus mall less than a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Atlanta

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This hotel is conveniently located with a nice parking garage. Rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is in an Excellent Area in Savannah

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The location and staff were exceptionally good.
Cons: Room cleanliness and towel available
Location: Great location and plenty of things to do.
The hotel was in an excellent area in Savannah. I enjoyed my stay with the exception on room cleaning. We had to get towels from the front desk on a regular basis. It was tremendous inconveinence. Particulary after being out late and we needed towel to shower and had to go down to the front desk to request towels. This is what gives the entire stay a bad rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and nice staff. Also breakfast was good and plenty of options.