Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the road

Great hotel, helpful staff, room allocation not so

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great hotel a little way out of downtown, suits people with a car. Nice rooms, helpful and friendly staff but I'm beginning to wonder about the Hilton group room allocation system. We booked a room for 5 several months ago. When we arrived, we had been allocated a room for 4 and were told the hotel was full so they couldn't give us the size room we had booked. This has happened twice now with Hilton Hotel group hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great quiet getaway. Enjoyed the indoor pool. Check in and check out easy and convenient. New parking garage great for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and priced.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, although their parking availability was limited and they need to make sure cars are not allowed to take up more than one spot in order to leave room for other guest when the hotel is full. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great hotel! Only 5-10 min ride from river street. Several stores, restaurants, and Oglethorpe mall nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arne from Falkenberg

Snabbt Internet

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell i sydliga Savannah. Snabbt WiFi Internet. Bil är ett måste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbert from Essen

Gute Ausgangspunkt fuer Savannah-Besichtigungen

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben hier zwei Naechte verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Da wir ein Behindertenzimmer hatten, war auch sehr viel Platz vorhanden, den wir nicht benoetigten. Das Hotel lag unmittelbar neben einem Hilton Garden Inn, mit dem enge Kontakte bestehen, so dass wir dort auch abends essen konnten. Auch soinst war die gastronomische Infrastruktur gut - gleich auf der anderen Strassenseite gab es eine Reihe guter Esslokale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice, new clean hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with the room, bed and bathroom. All good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Birmingham

Reservation Changed

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived I found out that my reservation had been changed from a Two queens studio suite to a standard Double Queen room. That was better than having my reservation completely cancelled but still very irritating. I had to call Hotels.com for a refund on the difference. The lesson learned is to call the property directly after making your reservation to ensure the everything is correct. Other than that the hotel was clean, parking convenient, and the breakfast was fine. The front desk tried their best to be accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah,Ga.

Close to old town,shopping and eating .

Posted Feb 21, 2015
It was a nice clean place to stay,pretty good breakfast bar.Would stay there again.