Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfortable hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. Internet access was a bit intermittent, but other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethel, Connecticut

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Convenient to main highway to get back on the road to Atlanta. Staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great hotel. I d recommend it.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Everything was perfect. High quality, clean, new, internet and parking free, vgood breakfast. And thanks Ana for your help, the kids loved you ! It was 15 min far from Riverside, that was the only thing to note.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Not enough towels and only one elevator was working the whole time wich had you waiting impatiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.. Very clean.. Good location..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel was great.. Nice rooms and friendly staff.. Very clean.. Always a pleasure at Hampton inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. staff was excellent, service excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I love Savannah. made detour just to stay in Savannah one night. Love the people, the food, the atmosphere. It's a beautiful place with great people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great place to stay in Savannah!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
All of the hotel staff was kind and helpful. We had a room with two queen beds on the fifth floor which had plenty of space for the three of us. The room was clean and came with everything we needed. The location of the hotel was only a few minutes from the downtown area where the hotels were much more expensive. They have a tour bus that wil pick you up at the hotel and take you to see almost everything Savannah has to offer. The complimentary breakfast is different each day so you don't have to eat the same thing. There are lots of places to eat near the hotel. If we go to Savannah again, this is where we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & fantastic breakfast

Posted May 21, 2014
This hotel is great. Excellent staff, location. Room was very comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at any American hotel. Also an indoor pool and hot tub. Business center also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com