Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great job

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It's was great. The place was clean.The staff was nice also.
3 out of 5
by Gil from Marietta, Ga

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Nothing like the real Hampton Inn. The staff is very nice but the rooms felt like you're staying in a motel. I was put in a handicap room without requesting it when it should have been left available in case a guest arrived that really needed it. Glad I was only there for two days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Savannah, Georgia

Hampton Inn never disappoints.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Great stay as usual, comfortable room, quiet and clean. The only complaint is that check out is at 12:00 pm, however, housekeeping started knocking on the door starting around 9:00 am, and continued to do so at least 5 times before we departed, which was very disturbing since we were trying to get dressed and packed to leave. Overall it was a great stay, and I will continue to stay at Hampton Inn on my travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RDP from NC

A Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The accomodations are well maintained and the location is a good one if you get a room away from the interstate side. Traffic noise was experienced on the interstae side. Otherwise, the stay was a good one. Recommed this establishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Vacuum the rugs.
Location: Enjoyed the golf course and restaurants close by, and the proximity to the airport was great!
On the whole everything was very satisfactory. I think the hallways could have used a vacuuming. We stayed for three nights, and there was no signs of them being cleaned. Because the rugs are a dark colour they show all the bits of paper and dirt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harlan Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel for our Roadtrip

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We used this hotel as our final stop on our road trip to Orlando. Lovely new hotel in a very well served area. Staff, facilities and the breakfast were all excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Levin from Dacula, GA

Nice hotel, noisy room

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pristeen, however make sure you do not get a room next to the electrical room which is adjacent to the elevator. You will hear everything little movement of the elevator. Very distracting and annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com