Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean room

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Ants/bugs in counter n bathroom and not very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: relative cost and close to I-95
Location: tour downtown Savannah
Clean and pleasant, close to I-95 and easy to tour downtown Savannah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

time to upgrade

Posted Jan 20, 2015
we chose this hotel for its convenient location close to I 95 and its pet friendly. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was typical of other Hampton Inn hotels. The carpeting and some of the decoration is pretty dated and needs to be updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more updating.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff and breakfast and staff were great.I stay in alot of Hampton Inns and this needs to be updated.No fault of staff.They did a great job.Everyone friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Kent, Ohio

Mike's travel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped on our way to Jupiter from Cleveland--11 hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Mike, we are thrilled that your stay was worthy of such a high star rating! Glad we were able to provide such a restful stay after such a long drive. We eagerly await your next visit! -Justin Davis, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Canal Winchester, OH.

The pluses and minuses

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free internet needs improvement!! Often 4g on my phone was faster. The room and bathroom appeared clean. The breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your visit. While I am glad that your overall impressions of the property were quite positive, I did want to apologize that the complimentary internet was a bit slower than you prefer. The good news is that we recently began offering a high-speed connection that is better for streaming at a very affordable price. We hope that you are able to utilize this amenity on your next visit, and that you will continue to enjoy our great breakfast and cleanliness. Safe Travel Always! -Justin Davis, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanitafrom Dayton

Roll away bed

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had called ahead to request a roll away bed for the room due to having extra people who would be sleeping in the room. We were told this was against fire regulations. I then reserved an extra room. When I arrived at the hotel, I again stated the desire to have an extra bed in the room versus an extra room. The lady at the desk stated this was possible but only if we took the room opposite the elevator. I accepted this due to the fact the extra room would have been more expensive. It would have been nice to have this explained to me on the phone prior to check-in. The room was comfortable. We did hear the children in the room above running back and forth late into the evening and then again in the morning. This is the only time I have have any noise from others while staying at a Hampton Inn. I have found the breakfasts that are served at Hampton Inns are very nice. They serve a wide variety of foods both hot and cold. Fresh fruit tends to always be served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave constructive feedback for our future guests. We are very happy that your stay was worthy of such a high star rating, and we are thrilled that you were able to utilize some of our many amenities. I did want to apologize that we weren't able to be a bit more clear when you made your reservation. We will make sure that won't be an issue on future visits. I am glad that we were able to make sure all your needs were taken care of once you got here. We eagerly await your next stay with us! -Justin Davis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Uxbridge

Great value for pets AND humans!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling from MA to FL with a Puggle... this hotel (and staff!) are very pet friendly... the room was clean, breakfast was great, and bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Glad that you and your dog both enjoyed your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had such a clean and comfortable stay, and that you were able to enjoy some of the great options on our new and improved breakfast menu. We eagerly await your next visit. -Justin Davis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom New London

Business Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
just in and out. But rested well while I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. We are thrilled that our hotel earned the highest star rating possible, and we will do our best to maintain the property until your next visit. Safe Travel Always! -Justin Davis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very nice hotel stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was very clean.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn I95 North Savannah on our way to Orlando. It was perfect for our needs .The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The also provide breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again on our way to Florida.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a favorable review. We are a very popular "half-way" point for guests travelling to and from the Orlando theme parks. Our entire team always strives to provide a clean and comfortable stay, and we are glad that we were able to hit the mark on your visit. We eagerly await your next stay! -Justin Davis, General Manager