Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Conveniently located to I-95

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Overall excellent value.
Cons: Internet access
Location: Great location if passing by on I-95. Short drive to downtown & historic district
Short drive to downtown. Staff were amongst the friendliest & most helpful we've encountered. Room was clean, well equipped, & comfortable. Accessing the internet was hit/miss in the evenings, presumably when the hotel was busy. Breakfast staff were cheerful, outgoing, and made you want to come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Not good value. Room had coffee stains all over. I requested a crib, yet when I got to the hotel they had no available cribs... Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom North Carolina

Reliable business stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business stay for night. Location was perfect for travel and accomodations; hotel lived up to high expectations. Stay definitely was cut above regular hotel staff expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Service good, room smelled

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled very musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

great

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: very good
Cons: none
Location: fine
very nice facility and excellent breakfast and staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southern comfort

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Room was very clean, quiet, and extremely comfortable, just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Ohio

GREAT STAY< GREAT SERVICE

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here on 8/22. It was a great stay. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen ladies were very nice and breakfast was delicious too. Our room had 2 queen beds and was very spacious and clean. The kids did use the pool and hot tub and the area was nice and clean. Great stay, great service and a great price. I will def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scranton

Nice hotel convenient to I95

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located and has many restaurants surrounding it.
Cons: This is not necessarily an improvement, but people should know that if they want to go to the downtown area it is a good twenty minute drive away.
Location: Historic downtown Savannah is beautiful and lovely to walk around. We also attended a show at the Savannah Theater which was outstanding.
We only spent one night at this hotel on a roadtrip to Florida - the staff was very nice and our room was quite comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Quality Servicefrom I95

Really Nice Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service at front desk was outstanding. Extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com