Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, NJ

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful & friendly. The room was clean & the beds were comfortable.
Cons: If there was a store with snacks, magazines, water, other amenities of a kind of gift shop would have been nice. The vending machines were only soda.
Location: Savannah has so many places to see & visit. This is a great place to stay without paying the city prices.
The staff were extremely helpful & friendly. Every staff member asked how our room was and told us that if there was anything we needed to let them know. There were 2 guests that were rude when they were checking out, they didn't think they had to wait in line (it was extremely busy when we were there. The staff apologized for the wait checking in and in line the morning of check-out). The staff handled it wonderfully. The one rude person kept looking over my shoulder to the point where I really wanted to call him out. The staff took care of everything. I only note that because if that rude person leaves a bad review then that is a complete disservice and he was beyond extremely impatient. The staff should be commended for being calm & taking care of what they had to especially with the unnecessary rudeness of a couple of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good value hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We arrived late with a large truck and a 30 foot boat. The staff were very helpful and we had a pleasant stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo

trip down to florida

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of stores, gas stations.
we had a great trip, the manager upgraded us to a larger room for free. they were friendly. breakfast was good. close to lots of stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Very busy hotel for Memorial weekend

Posted May 26, 2015
Unfortunately our party of 5 arrived when the hotel was full so there were no rollaways available, 3 of us had to share the bed while 2 took the sofa bed. Nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast, fine for passing through but if you want to see more of Savannah, I would stay in the city itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs

Close to 95

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Handy location but low water pressure and a noisy AC/heating unit made me glad we were only staying the one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from Hamilton

Helpful Front Desk Staff

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if heading down south. We had a flat tire and the fellow at the front desk went out of his way to help us. Much appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Conveniently located to I-95

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Overall excellent value.
Cons: Internet access
Location: Great location if passing by on I-95. Short drive to downtown & historic district
Short drive to downtown. Staff were amongst the friendliest & most helpful we've encountered. Room was clean, well equipped, & comfortable. Accessing the internet was hit/miss in the evenings, presumably when the hotel was busy. Breakfast staff were cheerful, outgoing, and made you want to come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Not good value. Room had coffee stains all over. I requested a crib, yet when I got to the hotel they had no available cribs... Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from Jupiter, FL

Great kind of Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
This is the kind of Hampton Inn that I really like. Large building, no rooms on the first floor with a pool and fitness center. Larger lobby and breakfast area. Rooms were a nice size and beds were comfortable. Great Hampton Inn