Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton

Nice hotel convenient to I95

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located and has many restaurants surrounding it.
Cons: This is not necessarily an improvement, but people should know that if they want to go to the downtown area it is a good twenty minute drive away.
Location: Historic downtown Savannah is beautiful and lovely to walk around. We also attended a show at the Savannah Theater which was outstanding.
We only spent one night at this hotel on a roadtrip to Florida - the staff was very nice and our room was quite comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from the villages,fl

Posted Jul 22, 2014
As a business traveler everyone and the hotel itself was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Great place to stop on our way to Florida! Close to the lovely city of Savannah too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

Nice hotel. Close to lots of places to eat.

Posted May 15, 2014
Experience was OK. Good thing about this hotel is how many places to eat are nearby. Also the hotel is about 20 minutes away from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark G from Atlanta

Savannah Gym Meet

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable but A/C unit was very loud every time it kicked on. Plumbing was also loud and outside noise resonated. Clean hotel and close to I-95 with a variety of food nearby. Breakfast was included but not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent for a quick night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xx from Daytona Beach, FL

Hampton InnI-95 South

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice and fairly new Hampton Inn. We always try to stay in Hampton Inns due to their reliability. We were not disappointed. All the staff were equally nice and pleasant. The evening check-in person without asking even got some cookies to have when we came back in from dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Alabama

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Location: Restaurants are very nearby. Savannah Mall and two large movie theaters are about ten minutes away.
This hotel was very easy to find right off I-95, which was important to me. I was impressed with the exterior of the hotel when I arrived. The staff was nice and friendly. When I arrived at my room, I was very impressed. Our suite included two queen sized beds; a pull out sofa; a kitchenette with a microwave, mini fridge, and sink; a vanity area, clean bathroom, and a safe in the closet. I was so impressed with the size of the room. It was very spacious. The beds were soooo comfortable and it was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever seen. My son attends SCAD and we travel to Savannah quite a bit. We will definitely stay at this hotel again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne Sproule from Savannah, GA- I-95

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased