Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

great

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: very good
Cons: none
Location: fine
very nice facility and excellent breakfast and staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southern comfort

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Room was very clean, quiet, and extremely comfortable, just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton

Nice hotel convenient to I95

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located and has many restaurants surrounding it.
Cons: This is not necessarily an improvement, but people should know that if they want to go to the downtown area it is a good twenty minute drive away.
Location: Historic downtown Savannah is beautiful and lovely to walk around. We also attended a show at the Savannah Theater which was outstanding.
We only spent one night at this hotel on a roadtrip to Florida - the staff was very nice and our room was quite comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from the villages,fl

Posted Jul 22, 2014
As a business traveler everyone and the hotel itself was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Savannah

Our stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff & guests were amazing! Bed was very comfortable. Other than a broken shower door, it was greats. They did offer to change our room because of it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KLynn from Orlando

Comfortable 1/2 way stop

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a short night in this hotel. Comfortable, clean room and a good breakfast to boot. This hotel is a quick stop off of I-95 and it was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Great place to stop on our way to Florida! Close to the lovely city of Savannah too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

Nice hotel. Close to lots of places to eat.

Posted May 15, 2014
Experience was OK. Good thing about this hotel is how many places to eat are nearby. Also the hotel is about 20 minutes away from the airport.