Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Southern Hospitality at it's finest...

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I took my wife on a trip to Heron Cove as a graduation gift. We fell in love with the place almost immediately. Steve and Ginny are amazing hosts. The house is absolutley immaculate and top notch down to the smallest detail. Far enough away from the city to call secluded but close enough to be comfortable. No complaints whatsoever. Its exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Completely away from all the city scene. Hot breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Westlake, Ohio

Class and beauty on the Low Country

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Steve was a wonderful Host. The entire B AND B IS GREAT!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Staying there made our trip fantastic

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, the friendliness of our hosts, the adorable cats, the beautiful house and landscape
Location: As for the location, it is a little further away from downtown Savannah but it's definitely worth the stay. Marker 107 is a good restaurant near by.
Steven and Ginny were such nice people. We stayed in the Hydrangea room for four nights and it was a very comfortable room. The bed and breakfast is located in a wonderful environment, trees everywhere and a beautiful view on the marsh. The house itself is really beautiful with everything that you need, even with a comfortable movie room to watch movies or read magazines. The breakfast is simply delicious and it gave us a perfect start in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We stayed there for two nights and really enjoyed everything! The hosts were very friendly and they made our stay memorable. If you are bored with a normal hotel experience, this is the place for you : ) We highly recommend it and want to go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich, Bayern

Kleines Juwel in unglaublich schöner Landschaft

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Dieses tolle kleine Haus wird von 2 liebenswerten Menschen betrieben, sodass keine Wünsche offen bleiben. Die Landschaft, das Zimmer, das Frühstück.. Alles ist handgemacht und mit Liebe zubereitet. Man fühlt sich unglaublich wohl und Heron Cove ist die beste Unterkunft die man sich nur wünschen kann
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from Jacksonville FL

Southern Charm and Hospitality

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Charming setting on beautiful river. Tree gazebo where we watched the sun rise was a highlight. Steve and Jenny treated us like family and are two of the most interesting people I have met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Shelton

Georgia Gem

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The Inn is beautiful and Steve London is an extremely gracious host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simply Spectacular!!! from Tampa

Simply Spectacular!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
After a 9hr drive to get there, we were graciously greeted by both Steve & Ginny on the front steps to this lovely home. They treated us like family during the entire stay. After a tour of the house we made it to the tree house for an amazing sunset that we will never forget!! The room was spotless and attention to detail was very evident throughout. My NEW home away from home in GA!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephanie Weisbecker from North Carolina

Great B&B.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay. Very friendly owners and a beautiful place.