Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Ok so far. Nice Place. But I had a wall in front of my room, that was not so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Fredericksburg, Va

Pleasant midtrip stay

Posted May 21, 2014
Overall it was a great stay from the late check-in to the actually working Ac unit. There were minor gripes such as spots in need of cleaning and a rather rude chef but in all its a fantastic hotel for the price. Just be aware the complimentary Internet is painfully slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keyanna Henry from Jacksonville

Wish I would've stayed longer

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel.. I really wish I could've stayed for few more days.. I am from Savannah Ga and it was a nice getaway spot when not staying with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

Very nice hotel, but had a lopsided bed

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great food, but one of the beds in our room was lopsided, so you felt like you were falling off of the edge. We couldnt figure out the "air" in it to even it out, but overall a GREAT place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location for early airport departure. shuttle leaves very early which is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marion from New Jersey

Very good location to the airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location close to airport.
Cons: How to adjust the room temperture.
Location: Close to 95 and shopping mall.
Room was available and ready when we arrived. Room refreshed the next day when we returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NewYorker01 from Atlanta, Ga

Smooth experience

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything went just fine, check in was fast & courtesy. Room was very clean and had everything u could need. Loved the Keurig machine. For me bed was too soft I sleep in ultra firm bed at home. I didn't try bfast there but they have a nice selection and dinner too. The hotel is beautiful near airport and 15 min. From downtown . Reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I expected.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
I had asked for a smoking room and had been told that I had booked one - through a third party. I was surprised that the hotel is non-smoking. However the hotel accommodated us by putting us near an exit door so it was not a problem. The hotel overall was exactly what I expected. Beautiful with outstanding amenities. Very clean, large room, very comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again. It was clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from South Carolina

A pleasant stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all about the facilities. Nice bath products. Lots of extras. The only ding was that the initial greeting. It was very terse, not even a hello. She was efficient enough, but the first 3 sentences I was greeted with were one word each. I didn't feel welcomed. No issues after that with the staff.