Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great hotel. Staff was very nice. Restaurant was great with a lot of selection on the menu. Great location and very close to the new outlet mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrenceville, Georgia

Cozy to the Extreme

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My recent stay at the Hilton Garden hotel was magnificent the staff was very professional they were friendly and on point! The room service was impeccable so I did not have to go out for hardly anything additional for my needs. I highly recommend this hotel for any person to enjoy their stay and I will definitely come back to the Hilton once I return thanks again for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NS Canada

Wonderful staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Our little one left her backpack with all her treasured toys in the back of the taxi from the airport. A wonderful staff member, Cardellia drive my husband back to the airport to retrieve the bag. Thank you so much---our holiday started off on the right foot and we had a happy little girl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hilton Head

Excellent housekeeping

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very well-run establishment. rooms were very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great facility and staff. The restaurant and bar had great food and drink. The room had sleep number beds that were very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice experience, but...

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: General atmosphere. CLose to airport.
Cons: Clean sheets
Our bed sheets were wrinkled when we first arrived - not a problem, I don't expect ironed sheets. In the morning I noticed what looked like a coffee stain at the top edge, and we had not had any food, etc. in the room. I though perhaps it was a tough stain to get out of the white sheet. Our bed was made when we arrived back late for our second night's stay. In the morning I noticed that we still had the same stained sheet on the bed. As we checked out I asked the front desk how often the sheets are changed and was told "every day". I told them that our's were not, and perhaps they had not been changed from the night before we arrived, since they were so wrinkled and had the stain. I though I might here back from the hotel management, but have not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Columbia, SC

Nice place near the Savannah airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for a night stay for my son and me. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful and the lobby was inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Quality Hotel near Interstate & Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Check in was fast & staff were friendly & accommodating. The happy hour & breakfast bars (hot & cold) were very enjoyable. Room was comfortable & clean. Location was immediate to highway/interstate. Will frequentl again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pattyfrom minnesota

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, love the people there. Would recomend it to anyone