Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teleurstellend ontzettend slechte bedden.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Slechte bedden en geen gratis ontbijt. Personeel was wel ok. Maar ontzettend slechte nacht gehad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

I wanted the lowest price hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Usually when you choose the lowest price hotel, you get why you pay for - but not in this case. The staff was friendly, the room had everything I needed/wanted: no smell, good a/c, comfy bed with soft sheets and pillows, strong water flow in clean shower, flat screen tv, mini fridge, and quiet room, and free shuttle to/from nearby airport. That's all I need / and I knew I got the best price to boot! Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very convenient to locations we wanted to visit.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: very lovely hotel, staff very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Just the bed.
Everything was fine..the only problem was that the bed in room # 333 needs replacing...very lumpy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable beds.
Location: Close to airport. It's not far from a good outlet mall. Savannah is near for exploring .
I had a great time staying at this hotel, the staff could not have been more helpful. The beds were very comfortable and I had five restful nights. I spent a day by the pool and even had a swim all very clean. I had dinner in the hotel surprisingly the food was very good. I can also recommend the breakfast a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Quick Overnight

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Pool, fitness center, lobby, free cookies and Keurig coffee in the room! By far THE CLEANEST hotel I've ever stayed in.
Cons: Later lobby bar hours! Only open to 10pm.
Location: Great location and plenty of things to do! Restaurants, shopping and a very short ride to Downtown Savannah and airport!
Beautiful lobby, friendly staff, VERY clean facility. We just did long road trip from Mass to Key West and we stayed in several hotels along the way. This one was our favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton CO

Beware

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Better customer service. Letting me have a double queen room when that is what I have on my confirmation.
Location: It's still about a 20-30 min drive from downtown Savannah. There's not much to do nearby.
This hotel is located in an area surrounded by other hotels. When I got there about 9 pm, there was a sign saying "Sold Out". The room rate was reasonable so maybe that's why it was so popular with other hotels nearby. My biggest complaint is with their staff. Expedia confirmed a room for 2 queen beds, but the hotel booked a king bed. When I tried to resolve it, all she could say was she was sold out and she didn't want to deal with me and "that's what I get for booking with Expedia." Hilton has a policy that I took a picture of that says they'll do whatever it takes to make it right. What a joke. How about delivering what they sold me?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
traveling to Florida ... easy off and back on route 95