Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Fine hotel. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Convenient, clean and pleasant.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Staff and convenient to everything. Also very quiet.
Cons: Food and maybe free parking. .
Location: Location excellent. Savanna a walking city. So much to do and see for any age. .
Great place to stay as it is at the beginning of all the great things to see and do in Savanna. Staff just super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by connie from georgia

great hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond in order to make my boyfriends birthday special. They worked with me to find a local bakery who could cater to a diabetic. Couldn't have been happier with the service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE from Anonymous

Very Good

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Alabama

Nice room

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
We got a great rate on a very nice room. We were in Savannah for a a few days on vacation before heading south to the islands. The room was great but if you are a light sleeper, you will want to request a room on the back side of the hotel due to traffic noise. Overall a great stay. Be prepared to pay $25 a day for valet parking or chance finding parking on the streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Whakatane

Very enjoyable

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great so close to all we wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis F from Bogota

Muy bueno

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lo unico es que las camas dobles son un poco estrechas comparadas con otros hoteles. Pero el hotel es muy bueno y con excelente ubicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice stay, good location near City Market and historic district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Please let me know we MUST VALET PARK.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was great. However, the only way to stay here is to use VALET parking for $25 (we paid $25 to park for a one evening stay). So...this increases cost of stay, not to mention the tip to ur valet staff (on ur way in and out). The hotel staff and accommodations were wonderful. My pet peeve is hidden fees. Remember Savannah, ur neither NY or DC so stop charging like u are. Thanks for a great stay!