Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bascom, FL

Good hotel, close to nice restaurants.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My family and I stayed here for a week on vacation. The check in process was quick and the staff was friendly. The room was very clean as was the whole hotel. Hot/cold breakfast buffet every morning with plenty to choose from. We were extremely pleased with our stay and will definitely stay here again next time we visit Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom macon ga

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Mattresses were too hard
Location: Good location.. Near all kinds of eating places and walmart
Beds were not comfortable. They were too hard. Breakfast was great! Facilities were clean and employees were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Einige Steakhäuser gut zu Fuß erreichbar Gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Business Trip to Savahhna

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: As it is currently being renovated (Work almost 95% complete) its like new so no changes come to mind...
Location: BASS PRO!!! the mall and tons of restaurants.
Was in town for a two night's and the Holiday Inn Express Midtown provided a nice clean and comfortable place to stay. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Lawrenceville, GA

The renovation is worth it.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The first room we stayed in was not renovated and therefore not up to spec. However, the second room was excellent. The suite with king bed was definitely worth it. Very comfortable bed and nice new carpet. It was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brendafrom Snellville, Georgia

Armstrong College

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay located near my daughter's college did not have to travel to far from her school.Very clean look forward to our next visit to her school will go back to Holiday express to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great loved location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to anybody it was very clean close to the attraction breakfast was great Had such a great day Very friendly staff next to all the restaurants easy to fine We would definitely stay there again I felt the price was perfect Definitely try the pancakes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com