Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
My Husband and I had a wonderful time,Breakfast was always awesome cheers to your Cook...She takes Pride in what she does and was very Pleasant.The front Desk was very Helpful and kind.overall we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express again thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia beach, va

Savannah airport holiday inn

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super nice, very clean, perfect location...will start making this hotel our 1/2 way stop for all future vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannie from Deltona, FL, USA

our savannah trip

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: The beds
Cons: Mold in the bathroom
Location: It was easy to get everywhere. We were there for activities in downtown Savannah and we got there very easily without getting lost.
I thought the beds were very comfortable and I am picky about beds. I slept perfect. The room was clean except I did have to wipe off some mold in the bathroom around the tub and spout because I couldn't take a shower and see that it came off easy so I don't know how the cleaning staff missed it. Everything else was very clean. The staff was very helpful. Each time we asked for something they brought it to us right away. The breakfast was very good. I only wish the woman setting the food out was more pleasant. She obviously didn't like her job very much and it showed. The indoor pool and spa would have been nice but it was suppossed to be heated and it never warmed up. That was the main reason we stayed at this hotel so when it wasn't warm enough to go in it kind of made my kids a bit upset. Other than that it was a nice hotel and I would stay again. Oh ya there was a lot of noise in the hallway all night long. This went on until around 3 in the morning. Luckily the bed was so comfy it didnt bother me too much. If it wasnt for the bed I would have been complaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied Customer

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: Close to airport & very nice facility...well decorated & clean.
Cons: Lack of extra pillows / towels made our experience less comfortable.
Location: Savannah Georgia - near airport
Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Our flight arrived around midnight & a shuttle arrived within minutes to pick us up & bring us back to the hotel. The gal at the desk was friendly & helpful. Our room was very nice. The only complaint was that the hotel was sold out that night so we could not get an extra pillow or towels for the thrid person in our group. We purposely booked a room with a king size bed & a pull out sofa so we could have 3 in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wilson, WY

Holiday Inn Express SAV

Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
An acceptable airport inn. Needs better signage off the airport drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

A very nice hotel experience!

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff were pleasant and helpful at front desk. Very clean, bright and relatively new! Quiet room with nice view of park-like area behind hotel. Shuttle to airport was on-time and quick. A super place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn near Savannah Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but wireless service did not work very well. Good stay nonetheless
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mooresville,nc

great southern charm

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
I loved it! It was clean nice and the people were so nice. I felt like I was home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from atlanta

very good value for the money

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Location: i stay near airport, so that is only area I know
Very clean, excellent variety of breakfast items