Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Fairhope, Alabama

Great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Cons: Daily parking fee.
Location: Many thilngs to do and see in Downtown Savannah.
Within walking distance of River Street Shops and restaurants. Right behind The Pirates House Restaurant, historically interesting and very good food. Not crazy about $12/day parking fee, but no complaints about anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlen from Worcester, MA

Classy and Convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a tremendous location, well maintained, you can walk the whole downtown from there. Parking is $12 a day, but that's not a big expense. Staff were friendly and customer service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very nice and well kept but somewhat old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No dogs over 50 lbs.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
The staff was great and very friendly. It is a great location for walking/exploring the downtown area. If you stay over the weekend, you can save $15/day if you park on the street. There was ample parking all weekend by this hotel. Also, they do not allow dogs over 50 lbs even if they are a certified therapy dog. It was a great stay overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Groovy, baby!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We dug the Mulberry & Savannah in general!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mulberry Inn - Savannah, GA

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: You can bring your dog....it was such a beautiful Inn. Very close to everything so walking is a pleasure.
Cons: Fans in the bathroom
Location: River Street, parks, great restaurants (try B. Matthews, Fabulous!) Had dinner at Lady & Sons and it was delicious!
Love the historic feel and look of this hotel. Very nice room and beautiful surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mzdyva from Byron

Brief Getaway

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend decided to take me away just for the weekend to "re-boot". The accomodations was nice. We were welcomed with wine and cheese upon arrival. Check in was effortless, but the location was great. Great proximity to River Street which was live with activities. We parked the vehicle and walked everywhere. Nice little break from the everyday for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com