Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber

Wonderful hotel nice staff large rooms.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: clean
Pool was cold. That's not good in winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls, Oh

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
The room was spacious, clean, and nice. The hotel lobby had a restaurant to eat at from 5 to 9 pm which was very convenient and had good food. But because it had that restaurant there wasn't a complimentary breakfast to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
As pet friendly hotels are concerned this one was a little more expensive but well worth it. Very clean. We enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom S. from Garner, NC

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean room. Staff was friendly and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is exceptional, very friendly staff, and spotless room. My only complaint would be the room service, they were out of several items on the menu, also they should expand the kids menu, the food we did get was very good, the spinach /artichoke dip some of the best I have ever eaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robyn from North Royalton, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Everything was fresh/clean/new. The bar area was cute! Wish we could've taken advantage of it. The staff was great! Everyone was friendly.
Cons: Just the bathroom...needed some touch ups.
Location: Not terribly far from River Street which is my favorite place to visit in Savannah.
Renovations were great. The bathroom could've used a little more work, but the room was great/clean and so was the rest of the hotel. The pool had a problem while were there, but it wasn't a deal breaker. It was also close to where we needed to be. Cannot say enough about the pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be better...

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: I like how close this hotel is to I-95.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be better and the staff more helpful.
Location: There are lots of restaurants, a Wal-Mart, an airport, movie theatre, skating rink, and bowling alley one exit down from this hotel.
I've stayed here twice. This second time unfortunately I was put in a room that seemed not to be cleaned very well. I turned back the sheets and there were short and long strands of hair. There were also toothpaste stains in the bathroom. The front desk apologized and promptly gave me a new room, and had a employee check the room with me for cleanliness. The continental breakfast wasn't much to look forward to either. When confirming my reservation via telephone, I was put "on hold" , but in actuality the front desk associate just set the phone down and continued a conversation with whomever she was speaking with before she answered the phone. I heard the whole thing and thought it was very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com