Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stopover.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Good night sleep with decent restaurants close by. It was our stopover on our way to Florida and we would and probably will use it again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The rooms are nice & neutral & clean.
Cons: Change the décor & the greeting staff.
Location: Location not good. More to do on Exit 104.
Good Morning, To start with - there was no one at the front desk when we arrived to greet us with a smile after our long trip there. Secondly - the décor in the lobby is unsightly. We much prefer simple neutral & classy. Thirdly - I requested more towels for the room & they were out at the moment. A hotel should never be out of towels for their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate N.Y.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Offer lunch.
Location: Nearby Savannah, airport, GulfStream and my son.
I have stayed here twice---the friendliest and most accommodating staff. Super clean room ( cleaning staff are superb!). Dining room is pleasant, food is good ( a little pricey, but I'd expect that in a hotel). Excellent shuttle service to & from the airport. Again, the friendliest staff I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Nice hotel 15 minutes from River Street

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfy, also family and pet friendly. We were in town for the 4th of July weekend and it was very convenient to get to River street and Tybee Island from this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie from Ft. Myers, FL

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was just fine. The desk clerk was very polite and welcoming. He gave us several ideas as to where we could go to get a quick bite to eat. We would not recommend eating there for breakfast. Service was very slow and there was only one other table. Our food took forever and when we did get it it was lukewarm to say the least. The accommodations were fine. We would probably stay there again and go elsewhere to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicky from Texas

Nice hotel close to Tybee Island Beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The comfortable atmosphere.
Cons: Pool hours should be extended until 11pm like the fitness area.
Location: The location is nice if you want to visit Historic Downtown Savannah and only 26 minutes from Tybee Island Beach.
I enjoyed my stay the host was very pleasant. The room was very clean and the beds were oh so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L from Florida

Reunion Weekend

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family reunion was stationed at another local hotel that was full. This hotel was a close alternative. Comfortable room in a good location. Hotel and room were clean and well kept. Hotel breakfast was ok, fast food restaurant close by. Overall an enjoyable stay.