Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Col SC

The staff was great their, they always great you!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: They could use more close buggies. I had to make 4 trips to my car on Saturday morning. The buggies were all taken in the mornings.
Location: I was working with a customer they had customer appreciation at their stores.
The food their was great, prices were in line with the restaurants in the area. The rooms were extra clean. I will stay their again. It's been a few years since I stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Close to the freeway and restaurants.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
No breakfast included. Bathroom door broken and was so noisy you could not close it for the noise and sticking. Price didn't reflect quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro , NC

Not worth the extra $$

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This was like staying at the La Quinta, which is like 50 bucks cheaper except La Quinta had a free Continental Breakfast. The bathroom had a significant amount of Afro hair in it. The noise level in the hallways was high due to drunk people who had been drinking in the hotel bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Okay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The facility was wonderful. We were disappointed with the staff because they charged our card for the stay when we already paid though Expedia. They advise it was pending but still we were double charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, but make sure you read the fine print

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel was in a great location, close to the highway and had many places to eat dinner near by. But when I booked this hotel EVERY booking said "breakfast included" but that only meant apparently that they sold breakfast at the hotel not that it was included in my booking. I was extremely disappointed by the fact that there was some unknown fine print when it came to breakfast at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good overnight stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: We could walk to Ruby Tuesdays to eat, pillows were nice
Cons: Fix the pressure issue in the bathroom, and the hot water issue.
Hotel was very easy to find right off the highway, close to food. Was disappointed that breakfast wasn't included, as I thought it was. Shower was not very hot and did not have good pressure. Good place to stay overnight I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Charlotte

Dont include breakfast unless you will give breakf

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. But I paid for breakfast with our reservation and we were told that it wasn't included. It was right there on my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon from Horton

Nice stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

So far from downtown and expensive

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The room was smal for a king bed room, they say it's free breakfast but you will be surprise they will charge for the coffe and other beverages,and you have very limited choises of food