Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by g stuartfrom tampa

savannah overnight

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel but our particular room was very cold this stay. They adjusted our parking bill to make up for the inconvenience. Very pleasant place. The breakfast was very good; we liked it even better the previous time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Southern hospitality in beautiful location

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Could enjoy entire house. Breakfasts were great. Location well-located in city for walking everywhere.
Cons: House cleaning needs to clean deep and attend to detail.
Location: Excellent location for walking everywhere. The Square in front is great place to sit and enjoy.
Stayed four nights. Friendly, helpful, caring staff genuinely concerned about our personal comfort. An historic property with old world craftsmanship, beauty and charm located across from a beautiful square. Enjoyed evening wine and hors d'oeuvres and visiting with other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Florida

Kehoe

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice property and very pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keble

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay !!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Vine and hors d'oeuvres outstanding. Breakfast next morning was outstanding too. Claw tub, Coool.
Cons: TV was stuck on SAP. watched the Cavs game in spanish
Nice place, Old style Savannah building. Clean Hotel, Noisy floor, but that was the nature of the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Incredible! Fantastic!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The decor, the staff, the history, it is such an amazing place to experience. Drinking wine on the patio each evening.
Cons: We were on the third floor in the Finch room, the shower took awhile to get hot water, we just had to let it run for 5 to 10 minutes.
Location: You can walk to many different restaurants in the area. Square 22 at the Andaz and Rocks on the Roof at the Bohemian. We also visited the Pink House.
The Kehoe house is impeccably restored, refinished, and decorated. It is very clean, quiet, and a beautiful Victorian Mansion. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We only stayed here 2 of our 4 nights in Savannah but wish we would have stayed all 4 nights at Kehoe house. The staff is top notch and even had breakfast ready for us to take with us when we left very early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by niki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location; very friendly staff; excellent hors d'oeuvres and wine in the parlour every day; breakfasts were good but limited choice; bedrooms were certainly "historic" meaning little to no clothes storage space - we lived out of our suitcase; overall, interesting and friendly; three stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockledge, Florida

Excellent Hotel. Staff were wonderful!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Wonderful staff made this a great experience. Meghan the manager took time to show us the hotel and explain the history. She was incredible.