Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim and Janefrom Florida

WOW!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights at the Kehoe House, and it felt like home from the first minute. From check in to check out, zero complaints. I wish that 5 wasn't the highest rating possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Gainesville, FL

Quentiscential Savannah B&B

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, service and comfort. Highest recommendation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC Canada

In the heart of the old district

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The Décor and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: More history on the family that built and owned the home.
Location: Site seeing, town bus tours, river cruise, shopping.
We love the stay, the hotel was all that we hoped it would be. In the heart of the old district and walking distance to the downtown shopping and of coarse starbucks. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NE Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It was beautiful. We didn't partake in the afternoon wine but I did see guests enjoying it.
Cons: It could be a bit cleaner.
Location: Historic homes, the river, great restaurants, bars, shopping.....
Beautiful house, great staff, convenient location, large room, tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann F.from Indianapolis, IN

Loved Savannah

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Kehoe House was a perfect choice for our stay in Savannah. Great location for walking tours throughout. A real taste of southern hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgegfrom uk

Historic house, ok hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A historic house in Old Savannah. Good location, walking distance of most restaurants, entertainment and attractions. We were disappointed with our room, big but not that comfortable. Breakfasts were not great. Service was good, but I couldn't recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old-world Southern charm

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Kehoe staff were friendly, helpful and full of southern charm. The Inn is elegant & sophisticated (loved my balcony). Slept comfortably & awoke refreshed & ready to spend the days wandering the warm & inviting charm of Savannah! Maybe the ghost stories are true; just maybe, Anne Kehoe tucked me in for a peaceful sleep! Highly recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom Alabama

Fantastic in every way

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic, excellent, wonderful, etc. Can't say enough about The Kehoe and the staff. Great location, wonderful atmosphere and couldn't ask for any better. There are many beautiful B&B's in Savannah and The Kehoe is positively one of the best. This is a must stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom Ohio

awesome space!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying on a b&b and it was wonderful!