Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fathertedfrom pennsylvannia

Excellent! Great location and superior staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was the weakest link. They tried to be gourmet and should have stuck to the basics and done them well.
My only complaint was the foot board. I am 6'8" and did not fit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed this bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location. Sense of security and nearby parking. Food and beverages.
Cons: Our only negative was the time it took to get our luggage which we had dropped off earlier in the day.
We loved this historic home right in the heart of old Savannah. Location was perfect, staff were friendly and courteous but it took a call to get our luggage an hour after check in. That is our only complaint. Breakfasts, appetizers and wine were all wonderful. We highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPRFfrom Green Bay

A Ghostly Experience

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful B & B in the middle the old historic part of the city. The house is supposed to be haunted but no ghost experience this visit. A beautiful old home that was spotless. The staff were attentive and friendly . I'll definitely stay there again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannefrom Jacksonville Fl

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, cocktail hour adequate, good conversations with other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donnafrom Charlotte, NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob & Betty Robinsonfrom Oxford, MS

Best B&B in Savannah

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
No hyperbole, the Kehoe House is the best B&B in Savannah. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous. Though we were dubious about being assigned a room in the basement, we were more than pleasantly surprised. The room was spacious, well appointed and very clean. The breakfast is exceptional. But the hors d'ourves for the afternoon wine and cheese were most memorable. At most B&Bs the wine is usually cheap wine and complimented with cheese cubes and crackers. At the Kehoe House we had good wine with a specially prepared pairing: stuffed mushrooms, quiche, and, on one day, an incredible crab salad (to die for). We highly recommend this property and will stay here the very next time we are in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dickfrom Charleston, SC

Do not miss The Kehoe House!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are interested in staying at a wonderful Bed and Breakfast with plenty of history behind it...consider The Kehoe House. The hotel offers incredibly comfortable and private rooms, wonderful areas to lounge around if you want to pick up a book and relax, delicious made to order breakfasts and the list goes on and on. The staff is tremendously hospitable and the location is 3 blocks from the river front where many of the interesting restaurants and shops are located. Give The Kehoe House a look if you have overnight plans in Savannah!