Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Weeki Wachee, FL

Vacation needed

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The room size, the breakfast, and the staff.
Cons: Do not served Bre cheese and pineapples together.
Location: Trolley tour, city market, and fine dining at 17hundred90 and Belford,s
The Kehoe was very nice and quaint. The staff was very knowledgeable of the hotel and area. They food was awesome. It was a great experience as this was my first time booking a room at a bed and breakfast. I would highly recommend the Kehoe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very clean, comfortable and great location!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet, large rooms, great breakfast.
Cons: Larger tv
Location: Loved the squares, vast array of historic sights, and Tybee Island just a few miles away.
We loved the quiet location and wonderful breakfast. The staff was friendly, with one exception. The gentleman that was at the desk really needs to work on polishing his Southern hospitality. He was not outright rude but had an "are you stupid" tone to his voice. One small improvement to the room would be a larger tv. Otherwise, it was,a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
GREAT LOCATION! Beautiful place! Great staff! Not for the handicapped. We highly recommend this awesome bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Visit

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: clean and hotel staff was prefect for directing you about town.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location. good place to walk around and enjoy a historic city.
We decided to stay here for 5 days. Hotel staff were excellent and the BB was great. Centrally located, we found this to be the choice spot in town. We mostly walked around the historic district, ate, and drank beer. No wonder we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carok

Beautiful

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We splurged a bit to stay here and it was worth it. Gorgeous room, comfy bed, great location in the historical district! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Los Angeles, CA

Place with history

Posted May 9, 2014
The house itself is quite charming. The accommodations ate very comfortable and the breakfasts were delicious and hearty. We also delighted to learn that like many places in Savannah, it had its share of ghost folklore. We personally didn't experience anything but the thrill was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fatherted from pennsylvannia

Excellent! Great location and superior staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was the weakest link. They tried to be gourmet and should have stuck to the basics and done them well.
My only complaint was the foot board. I am 6'8" and did not fit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed this bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location. Sense of security and nearby parking. Food and beverages.
Cons: Our only negative was the time it took to get our luggage which we had dropped off earlier in the day.
We loved this historic home right in the heart of old Savannah. Location was perfect, staff were friendly and courteous but it took a call to get our luggage an hour after check in. That is our only complaint. Breakfasts, appetizers and wine were all wonderful. We highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, cocktail hour adequate, good conversations with other guests.