Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay !!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Vine and hors d'oeuvres outstanding. Breakfast next morning was outstanding too. Claw tub, Coool.
Cons: TV was stuck on SAP. watched the Cavs game in spanish
Nice place, Old style Savannah building. Clean Hotel, Noisy floor, but that was the nature of the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Incredible! Fantastic!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The decor, the staff, the history, it is such an amazing place to experience. Drinking wine on the patio each evening.
Cons: We were on the third floor in the Finch room, the shower took awhile to get hot water, we just had to let it run for 5 to 10 minutes.
Location: You can walk to many different restaurants in the area. Square 22 at the Andaz and Rocks on the Roof at the Bohemian. We also visited the Pink House.
The Kehoe house is impeccably restored, refinished, and decorated. It is very clean, quiet, and a beautiful Victorian Mansion. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We only stayed here 2 of our 4 nights in Savannah but wish we would have stayed all 4 nights at Kehoe house. The staff is top notch and even had breakfast ready for us to take with us when we left very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockledge, Florida

Excellent Hotel. Staff were wonderful!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Wonderful staff made this a great experience. Meghan the manager took time to show us the hotel and explain the history. She was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Gainesville, FL

Quentiscential Savannah B&B

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, service and comfort. Highest recommendation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC Canada

In the heart of the old district

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The D├ęcor and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: More history on the family that built and owned the home.
Location: Site seeing, town bus tours, river cruise, shopping.
We love the stay, the hotel was all that we hoped it would be. In the heart of the old district and walking distance to the downtown shopping and of coarse starbucks. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NE Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It was beautiful. We didn't partake in the afternoon wine but I did see guests enjoying it.
Cons: It could be a bit cleaner.
Location: Historic homes, the river, great restaurants, bars, shopping.....
Beautiful house, great staff, convenient location, large room, tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann F.from Indianapolis, IN

Loved Savannah

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Kehoe House was a perfect choice for our stay in Savannah. Great location for walking tours throughout. A real taste of southern hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgegfrom uk

Historic house, ok hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A historic house in Old Savannah. Good location, walking distance of most restaurants, entertainment and attractions. We were disappointed with our room, big but not that comfortable. Breakfasts were not great. Service was good, but I couldn't recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old-world Southern charm

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Kehoe staff were friendly, helpful and full of southern charm. The Inn is elegant & sophisticated (loved my balcony). Slept comfortably & awoke refreshed & ready to spend the days wandering the warm & inviting charm of Savannah! Maybe the ghost stories are true; just maybe, Anne Kehoe tucked me in for a peaceful sleep! Highly recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com