Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very good experience. I stay every time I'm in Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Room was not fully serviced upon arrival. Room was on the street side (very busy Street) and it was very noisy especially at night. I believe that there was illegal drug activity taking place in the lobby (breakfast area) in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hopefully renovations will help

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: staff was very friendly, breakfast
Cons: not having a room next to where they were renovating, deep clean the rooms!!!!
Location: Got to enjoy Tanger Outlets in Hilton Head as well as relax at Forsythe Park for the Jazz Festival. Down the street from the mall
I was in town to visit family and go to the jazz festival and needed a place to stay for the night. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and checked me in quickly. As soon as I opened the door to my room there was a very noticeable mold/mildew/dirty toilet water smell. They put me in a room next to other rooms being renovated which is probably where the moldy smell came from. There was someone's hair on the window ceil and on the AC. This would have been a great trip if not for the smell and lack of cleanliness of the room. It got to the point I had to buy febreeze so I could make it through the night. I ended up spraying the whole bottle. As soon as morning came I couldn't get out fast enough. Hopefully once renovations are done conditions will improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
The girls at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. They were willing to help us get what we needed and they got it for us quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

NIce hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Exelent no complaints my family was happy comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good. Very noisy upon arrival, but the evening was quite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but...

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably won't stay here again. Just a little too run down for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marlinfrom Mami FL

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, close to downtown. Only problem was the shower handle was old and hard to use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good internet/bad keys

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need a clean room and good internet then come here. However, if you mind not being able to get into your room after going to dinner without having to get another key, then don't. Every time I left I had to get a new key just to get back into my room.