Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the dog

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great pet friendly, but, was not as clean as we would like. But given the trade off, pet friendly and no pet fee...overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had to bring our pet and this hotel was an excellent facility to stay with an animal.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Visit to Savannah for wedding engagement.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I arrived in Savannah on New Years Eve at 6 o'clock. pm at the hotel had to go to church service at 7 didn't have a lot of time to talk to the staff. When entering the hotel room I immediately smelt a mildew smell, I scheduled this online so being that I had to be punctual I didn't have time to go talk to the staff. After church service I went to my friends apartment I was there until 2 in the morning when arriving back at the hotel, I could smell the mildew smell, at this time it was so late we just tolerated the smell, this is room 108 on the first floor. for fun check out I was rushing and that the feel like dealing with the issue so we checked out but I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom twin city, ga

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location to mall, clean hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: My only complaint was a barking dog after I got up, but they are pet friendly and we love dogs.
Location: Shopping and many eating places.
Booked room for king size but when we checked in they did not have a non-smoking king availabile so they upgraded us to king size suite with no extra charge. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was big, clean and bed very comfortable-my husband didn't want to get up. We were in town for shopping and didn't check in until late. We were very pleased for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very impressed!!!! Staff was great! Love that check out time is at noon too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I had a wonderful time and the staff was very pleasant. Also enjoyed the waffle breakfast! Great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The first room we were given smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. The second room's bathroom smelled like mildew. The only good thing about the hotel were the very nice ladies at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very good experience. I stay every time I'm in Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Room was not fully serviced upon arrival. Room was on the street side (very busy Street) and it was very noisy especially at night. I believe that there was illegal drug activity taking place in the lobby (breakfast area) in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Atlanta

Excellent location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable one night stay. The location is excellent. It is close to the mall and popular stores. Not too far from the historic district. The hotel does seem a little worn, but you get what you pay for. Don't expect anything fancy.