Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by judy

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.R from N.C.

Good stopping spot off i-95

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, convenient to highway (but no traffic noise!) and restaurants. Room was clean and had fridge and microwave and was very clean. Only issue was pool was at neighboring hotel and apparently not well heated so that was disappointing to the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect in all aspects

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for just one night, before we reached destination. So can't say much about neighborhood, but the room was very clean, neat, and pleasant. I would defenitely recommend this hotel, not even for the a stopover, but for leisure too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula from Virginia Beach

Great for an overnight stop

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very new, clean and well maintained. I am fussy about those things. Only negative is the surrounding neighborhood beyond the interstate is old and decrepid, but I have stayed here twice now, and it was very quiet with no issues from the surroundings. There are no fancy ammenities like a pool, and the rooms are small, but this is perfect for anyone who is passing through on I95 or wants avery reasonbly priced stay near Savanah. They do a nice continental breakfast (again for the price you pay here) and have a computer in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Florida

Magnolia

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Fireplace in desk area. Vending macjines on both floors. Very polite, helpful staff. Free wifi.
Cons: More too offer at breakfast.
Location: Plenty of shopping. Lots of restraunt options. Close enough to historic district. Close to other towns to shop in.
Very pleasant staff. Outside of the historic area craziness but not too far of a drive and parking after 5pm every night is free, so that wasn't a problem to get a parking spot going to visit historic area. Rooms clean, plenty of room to move around. Free wifi. They had breakfast but we didn't get to eat at it. Nice area of town. Would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meryl from [pooler ga

Did the job

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was pleasant, room was clean. Breakfast was basic. It did the job, but would not stay there again. Hotel was hard to find. View from window was someone's junky backyard with a car on blocks. The room door was slightly too small for the opening, so you could see the hallway light from around three sides of the door and I could hear my family talking while I was in the hall. The beds in our room were like trampolines they were so soft (some people may like this, but I'm not one of them)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Okay!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a motor inn, in a not terribly interesting part of town, but it looked fresh and the room and bathroom were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skip from PA

Decent stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Staff, breakfast, shower.
Cons: Better/cleaner sheets. Confusing to get to the office early in the morning, had to go outside and knock.???
Location: Near the interstate, but kind of hidden on a side street. We didn't visit any attractions, but Savannah and the 5th Air Force museum are nearby.
Just a =n overnight stop, this worked well. Good shower, big bed (sheets felt used). TV worked and the breakfast was good. Friends stayed there two weeks earlier for $20 less, by using a coupon from the visitor center and NOT reserving ahead, as we did.
2 out of 5
by Brandon from Georgia

Not a good recommendation...

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Our experience with this facility was horrible. The owner's were RUDE, most of the appliances didn't function properly, and the room wasn't properly cleaned. It was just a BAD experience overall during our son's wedding weekend.