Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice surprise with this hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet hotel
Cons: More extensive breakfast - eggs would be nice.
Very clean and modern hotel. This hotel is not as visible from the road as some of the larger chains but it is a very nice facility. Very clean with a nice morning breakfast included. There are no pools or workout areas but for a good nights sleep and cleanliness, this is your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Magnolia

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The facilites are very nice and clean. The kind of place you need after a long day; no problems so we can rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Mixed

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Continental breakfast-room is too small. Put food set-up in the farthest corner of the room at least to avoid blocking the doorway.Fresh foods.
Location: Near Savannah,GA
Late check-in was no problem. Room was comfortable, but towels were holey and past their prime.Continental breakfast was a big disappointment-staff was not interested in refilling low items or taking out the trash-I heard one say to another "Just push the trash down in the can."
2 out of 5
by lili from va

horrible

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it, lower the price,
Location: it was ok
i would never stay at this hotel again. and i would never recommend it to anyone very disappointing, and over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Johnson from GA

Don't let the sign fool you..

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel doesn't look like much from the outside..But the rooms are nicely Appointed, Clean, Air conditioning is cold.. Rooms regular sized and they have suite with a Jacuzzi tub if you want that.. It is in the back by Sleep inn so it is very quiet.. It share the pool & Fitness room from sleep in which I didn't know about till I asked the very Friendly Front Desk lady.. Simple fair for breakfast in the small Breakfast nook from 6a-9a.. Coffee was good, waffles, Bagels and cream cheese.. A pleasant experience in all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hank Knowles from North Carloina

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is as advertised! Staff was friendly, bed comfortable. Convenient location for the purpose of our visit! No bugs No Issues!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anon from Virginia

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Chose for location near airport and less pricey than moat. A couple of issues made it less than great. Air freshened sprayed throughout made it smell dreadful and proved a big challenge to my asthma. Parking lot was full of noisy kids in an organized baseball game . Supervised by parents but made driving and parking challenging plus worry for rental car damage .key didn't work first time and a haul back to redo and a wait ... Not fun. Room was fine. Bed soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt from Galax, VA

Good overnight stop off 95

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Beds
Enjoyed our overnight stay here at the Magnolia inn, only thing I would improve is the beds are a little small. Breakfast was good although crowded but they stayed on top of keeping it stocked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonnie from Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com was AMAZING in finding us a room near Savannah when there was not a room to be found in town. This was perfect for us