Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Mansion on Forsyth

Posted Mar 27, 2015
From start to finish my wife and I couldn't ask for a better experience. Would not hesitate to recommend, or stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Staff was very friendly! Very nice hotel with beautiful colors absolutely love the bathroom. It was a pleasure staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, modern hotel directly across the park

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A group of friends and I stayed during St. Patrick's Day weekend. The hotel is so beautiful and modern! The staff was extremely helpful and polite, especially our valet, although I sadly can't remember his name. Location is perfect, with our view looking out at Forsyth Park. I hope to stay here next time I make it Savannah. It was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from Washington DC

Wonderful hotel but...

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful, but some above had left loud music on and then left. I had to request resolution multiple times, and had to go out in the rain myself to prove it wasn't across the street. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Jacksonville, FL

What a great place to stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful! The hotel is right on Forsyth Park. It was cold when we were there, so we skipped the park and thoroughly enjoyed the big, beautiful room and fantastic bathroom. Dinner at the restaurant was our best all year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location and an above average facility.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The staff was very helpful and the on-site dining extremely nice. The hotel sits right on the edge of the beautiful Forsyth Park. You are close to all the Historic District locations but certainly not walking distance to River Street if that is your main priority. Our room was somewhat noisy due to Drayton Avenue traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Right across the street from Forsyth Park and walking distance to most of the SCAD buildings
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Staff was great - not really sure why they charge for parking. Feels odd for the class of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This place is absolutely amazing!!!! If you are trying to choose somewhere to stay... choose here, the mansion on Forsyth park is a true gem. You will not regret it!!! Wonderful accommodations and the staff was amazing!!!!