Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Light fixtures did not work, bd spread was dirty ,

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Bad all around half the light fixtures did not work towels were scarce, bed not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel rents by the week

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There were people living there and treating it like an apartment with kids running down the hall all night screaming and jumping. The shower was still dirty and we did not get the room we reserved they stayed they didn't have that room available.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

Worst experience I have ever had! Deception!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tare it down
Location: The whole town was filthy
This was a terrible experience. Disgusting, smoke filled, filthy and words cannot explain the anger I felt when I was unable to cancel and get my money back. The pictures on the website are deceitful and a fallacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I'm not reviewing this hotel again. I told the truth and my first review was rejected. This hotel was horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Place is a joke!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not satisfied with the service or the room. The first room I was assigned had a do not disturb sign hanging on the door so I had to go back to the front desk to get another room. The room I ended up getting had maintenance issues. The lamps next to the bed were burned out so the only working light was the ceiling light which can only be turned on/off with the switch at the door. Also had issues turning on/off the shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Ringgold

Noisey

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids at hotel were disrespectful, kept banging on walls and were very rude. called office and made a complaint about it and nothing was done.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by krisfrom atlanta

meh

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for, but I guess I expected a little better. Not a good location.
1 out of 5
by truckinfrom geogia

Got there and looked over the place and left.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: The description on the website
Would not cancel reservations. The place was not in a safe neighborhood for a family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com