Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terifrom Maple hill, nc.

very nervous and felt like we needed a GUN.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice but as we drove around to the back of the hotel there was young people running around screaming and a door in the middle of the parking lot, And we felt very nervous and had to park by the office under a light and camera.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor quality, dirty hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom had dirt all along the floor against the walls. The toilet made noise the whole time. The shower head leaked considerably causing a bunch of water to fall on my head when I turned the bath on. The wi-fi was terrible. It kept cutting off. Overall, very disappointed with the place. But I guess you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Light fixtures did not work, bd spread was dirty ,

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Bad all around half the light fixtures did not work towels were scarce, bed not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel rents by the week

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There were people living there and treating it like an apartment with kids running down the hall all night screaming and jumping. The shower was still dirty and we did not get the room we reserved they stayed they didn't have that room available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

notsatisfied

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sink faucet was not fastened down. Could not adjust water on the tub faucet. It was either just hot water coming out or just cold. There was a bad smell through the hotel. No clock & no coffee pot. Doesn't have a desk clerk at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not tje place you wan to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's in the middle of a terrible part of town. We thought we were staying at an apt complex due to the fact that one building was being rented as Alta and the other was the motel. Not very close to downtown savannah as advertised.the front desk woman was very nice, but she was it. It was cheap and we were only there for one night. Would not recommend
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. Bill Bailey

Worse Stay EVER!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the room smelled like an entire convention of smokers was in in before I got there, there were flies flying around in the room, the neighborhood made you wish you had a sidearm... I could go on... but this was the worse. I am surprised it is even in hotels.com!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

Worst experience I have ever had! Deception!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tare it down
Location: The whole town was filthy
This was a terrible experience. Disgusting, smoke filled, filthy and words cannot explain the anger I felt when I was unable to cancel and get my money back. The pictures on the website are deceitful and a fallacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I'm not reviewing this hotel again. I told the truth and my first review was rejected. This hotel was horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Place is a joke!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not satisfied with the service or the room. The first room I was assigned had a do not disturb sign hanging on the door so I had to go back to the front desk to get another room. The room I ended up getting had maintenance issues. The lamps next to the bed were burned out so the only working light was the ceiling light which can only be turned on/off with the switch at the door. Also had issues turning on/off the shower.